Logo White
Watch Demo

Shoreline Dental

Own this business?
5.0
247 reviews
|Dental|Shoreline, WA 98155

19929 Ballinger Way NE, Ste 100, Shoreline, WA 98155

(206) 362-2500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Shoreline Dental, we are committed to providing top quality dental care to our patients. We provide comprehensive general dentistry treatments along with the latest cosmetic procedures like Botox and Juvederm. We are always updating our knowledge and skills in all aspects of dentistry to offer you the best treatment. You will feel welcome and at home at every appointment. Dr. Co and his friendly staff will always communicate openly with you and take the time to answer your questions and address all your concerns. Before starting any treatment, Dr. Co will perform a thorough examination. We will then discuss treatment options, and come up with a treatment plan that satisfies yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
247 reviews
5242
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin W. on PatientConnect365

18 hours ago

11/14/2019, 10:42 AM
Always friendly, thankyou
Jim F. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

11/07/2019, 17:30 PM
This dental office recently changed hands, and I was again delighted to find the entire staff to be friendly, professional and thorough in tending to my dental health. I have every confidence they will keep me smiling.
James H. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

11/07/2019, 17:07 PM
Always top notch!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

11/07/2019, 07:18 AM
It's nice to see a provider you have confidence in.
Deanna H. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

11/07/2019, 05:14 AM
This is the best dentist (and doctor) I have found in a long time. The entire staff from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist are all just amazing. They are kind, understanding, and really listen to your concerns and give you all the options possible so you can go forward with the best path for you.
Theresa N. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

11/06/2019, 05:24 AM
Friendly, kind and considerate.
Kristina J. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

11/01/2019, 04:32 AM
I’ve been a patient with this group for decades. Dr. Bob and Dr. Chris are skillful and kind, and their staff are great.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

10/30/2019, 10:42 AM
The hygienist was very gentle and the dentist listened to my concerns. Positive experience.
Marilyn G. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

10/30/2019, 06:35 AM
My client is a regular patient there.....she was very nervous and confused today and every staff member was awesome/patient/ caring. Thumbs up to Dr Chris also. Thank you so much

George Cleary, RN
Case Manager
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.