Logo White
Watch Demo

Shoreline Dental

Own this business?
5.0
276 reviews
|Dental|Shoreline, WA 98155

19929 Ballinger Way NE, Ste 100, Shoreline, WA 98155

(206) 362-2500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Shoreline Dental, we are committed to providing top quality dental care to our patients. We provide comprehensive general dentistry treatments along with the latest cosmetic procedures like Botox and Juvederm. We are always updating our knowledge and skills in all aspects of dentistry to offer you the best treatment. You will feel welcome and at home at every appointment. Dr. Co and his friendly staff will always communicate openly with you and take the time to answer your questions and address all your concerns. Before starting any treatment, Dr. Co will perform a thorough examination. We will then discuss treatment options, and come up with a treatment plan that satisfies yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5270
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 229 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis F. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

01/20/2020, 00:00 AM
Britany was fantastic!
Benjamin R. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

01/17/2020, 00:00 AM
My emergency visit here was the best coincidence to finding a new dentist ever. The entire staff is really nice and its very clean and well lit, and they are fast and I felt no pain. My new favorite dentist
Geraldine M. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

01/16/2020, 09:37 AM
Each visit has been a positive experience. Thanks Diane, Kat and Dr. Bob
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Timothy P. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

01/16/2020, 04:56 AM
Brittany is a fantastic DH, gives great tips. Chris and Bob are their awesome selves. Best dental clinic by far!
Mondie P. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

01/15/2020, 04:48 AM
Best cleaning ever by Diane!!
George P. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

01/14/2020, 07:44 AM
As always, engaging and helpful staff and a statue-of-the-art dental procedure that solved my problem in a cost effective way. Lyons Creeks is as good as it gets denistry.
Gaard S. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

01/14/2020, 00:07 AM
Friendly, calming and 100% professional! Arguably the top dental office in the state!
Catherine G. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

01/10/2020, 00:46 AM
Very good dental care by Drs Bob and Craig. Excellent cleaning experience with patient education for better home cleaning
David I. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

01/09/2020, 00:03 AM
That margarita flavored tooth polish really has a kick. Dental Hygenist Brittany loudly singing karaoke and Dr. Bob riding the X-ray machine like a bronco was such a hoot!

Wait. I'm kidding. Still, I was well treated, examined closely and had a cleaning and a new set of x-rays in under an hour.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.