Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shokran

Claimed
4.5
551 reviews
|Moroccan|Chicago, IL 60641

4027 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 427-9130

https://shokranchicago.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Shokran’s menu consists of a number of classic Moroccan dishes, all with an affordable twist. Your dining experience can begin with Chicken Bastila ($6), baked phyllo dough layered with chicken, hard boiled eggs, and crushed almonds; or diners can feast on some of the homemade Moroccan dips like Taktouka ($4) roasted red peppers and tomato puree flavored with olive oil and Moroccan spices; Zaalouk ($4) roasted eggplant or the classic Hummus dish ($4). All appetizers are served with homemade pita or French bread. Some of the featured entrees include Lamb Couscous ($16) braised lamb in a savory tomato-vegetable sauce topped with a medley of seasonal vegetables; Moroccan Chicken Tagine ($

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
551 reviews
5358
  
476
  
324
  
27
  
119
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Gulik on Foursquare

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:49 AM
Good authentic Moroccan food. Very cozy and friendly staff.
Victoria Ervasti Ciofani on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:40 AM
Great food and atmosphere! We were well attended to. The wait staff saw to all our needs!! Would definitely go again!! The hummus was the most delicious I ever had! We enjoyed our Easter there!
Regan Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 07:36 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Talia Simon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 14:09 PM
Outstanding, delicious food. Cozy interior. Can’t wait to come back!
Lana Riehm on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 09:45 AM
William Gary Stevan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 12:19 PM
The 2 stars is for the service. There were 12 of us on a Saturday. The appetizers were good. I am not going to take the time to write a review on the food that was Obviously tasteless not one of us enjoyed our meals. I would not recommend this restaurant for anyone and we shall not return.
Hayder J. Almajadi on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2017, 08:42 AM
Really really delicious food and beautiful setting. Totally recommend it
Business Response:

Thanks Hayder !

Tanya Pietrkowski on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 10:42 AM
George Alea on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 17:43 PM
Very delicious Lamb, Chicken and Meatball dishes. The Appetizers, the Salads and soups were fantastic too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.