Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SHOES-n FEET Shoe Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
86 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Bellevue, WA 98007

15015 Main St #102, Bellevue, WA 98007

(425) 653-2329

https://shoesnfeet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(24) · Shoe Stores

10047 Main St #102

(425) 449-8399

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Shoe Stores

6500 4th Ave NW

(206) 297-9298
4.8
(450) · Retail

Station, 444 Ramsay Way

(253) 850-6200
4.8
(101) · Retail

4303 University Way NE

(206) 632-3254

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(109) · Retail

205 Pine St

(206) 441-1065

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(77) · Retail

2232 NW Market St #101

(206) 783-1670

1 person is looking at this business

About

SHOES-n-FEET has a knowledgeable staff of Shoe Fitting Specialists. Our staff is dedicated to delighting you with extraordinary service. We are here to provide you with a perfect fit in shoes which fit your lifestyle. We carry career, dress and fashion shoes which are foot healthy and fashion forward. In addition, we carry the best athletic shoes, walking shoes, and special-needs shoes. We know you'll get the best fit you have ever experienced. To ensure that fit, all staff members participate in a rigorous training program to become experts in shoe fit and foot health. Let our Certified Shoe Fitting Specialists assist you in a perfect fit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
86 reviews
560
  
48
  
31
  
24
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trudy Beach review for SHOES-n FEET Shoe Center
Trudy Beach on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:41 AM
Fitted with incorrect size. My Kirkland podiatrist recommended this was the best place for new shoes for brand new orthotics in September. Josh fitted me with a size 7 M New Balance walking shoe with roll bar technology. Great shoe but it’s been nothing but a painful problem, especially in that I measure a 7 1/2 on my R foot. 6 months of right heel pain (the shoe is actually too narrow for my very narrow heel). I was just fitted in the 7 1/2, same shoe, at Sole Perfection. Immediate improvement. No more numbness.
Sandy Scherzinger review for SHOES-n FEET Shoe Center
Sandy Scherzinger on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 05:31 AM
Chip, thank you for standing behind the products you sell and helping us out with my husband's shoes. I appreciate that you ordered the clogs for him as well. I am excited to try out the two pair of shoes that were purchased for my use today. Grandma wants a new pair of shoes so we hope to stop in around Mother's Day to see what you can offer her.
Danielle Julson review for SHOES-n FEET Shoe Center
Danielle Julson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 02:45 AM
Great store and very knowledgeable staff!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kristin Watterson review for SHOES-n FEET Shoe Center
Kristin Watterson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 05:52 AM
Lisa Sheets review for SHOES-n FEET Shoe Center
Lisa Sheets on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:21 AM
I have tried a variety of shoe stores over the years but I keep coming back to this place. They are knowledgeable and they have an excellent inventory of options to choose from to fit your needs. I've decided it doesn't matter if it's a little bit out of the way for me to drive there it's very worth it
Melissa Brown review for SHOES-n FEET Shoe Center
Melissa Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:42 AM
I was skeptical at first that I would find anything I liked, but the salesman was SUPER helpful and low pressure. He actually helped me look for stuff that was on sale FIRST. I ended up with 4 pairs of shoes that are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. If it ever warms up and the sun comes out again, I'll go back and buy some sandals :) Thanks so much for the incredible service today, this is the only place I'll be buying shoes from now on.
Becca Flora review for SHOES-n FEET Shoe Center
Becca Flora on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 02:57 AM
This is the perfect place to go for advice for all levels of running. Knowledgeable and friendly staff, wide range of shoes and related running gear, and also comfy every day shoes. There is a great Wednesday evening run groupwhich caters to runners from the just beginning to more experienced and will take you to complete a 5K - or more!
Doug Briggs review for SHOES-n FEET Shoe Center
Doug Briggs on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 03:28 AM
We have now been going here for a few years-very knowledgeable and caring professionals. Though it may seem a bit more expensive-in reality getting the proper shoes with the proper fit, is better than buying 3 pairs on sale, that cause harm and damage-so less expensive overall-muscular/skeleton health all starts with the feet�����
Teana Sterr review for SHOES-n FEET Shoe Center
Teana Sterr on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 12:52 PM
I highly recommend Shoes-N-Feet to anyone who is dealing with problems with their feet or back, as correct shoe-ware is a must! They fitted me with the proper shoes, as well as are continuing to help me find the proper orthotics to help my plantar's fasciitis and healing ankle injuries. I joined their couch to 5K program almost a year ago and I highly recommend that as well, for anyone interested in learning how to run and wanting to know what to wear, how to warm up and cool down, what are important stretches to do before and after runs, etc. Overall, I'm very pleased with the service and knowledge of the staff at Shoes-N-Feet. The employees really care about helping me find products that will benefit me and my overall health, versus just trying to sell stuff to make a profit. Definitely the place to go!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.