Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SHOES-n FEET Shoe Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
84 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Bellevue, WA 98007

15015 Main St #102, Bellevue, WA 98007

(425) 653-2329

https://shoesnfeet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(24) · Shoe Stores

10047 Main St #102

(425) 449-8399
5.0
(22) · Shoe Stores

6500 4th Ave NW

(206) 297-9298

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(533) · Retail

12200 Northup Way

(425) 406-6730
4.8
(101) · Retail

4303 University Way NE

(206) 632-3254

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(107) · Retail

205 Pine St

(206) 441-1065

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(280) · Retail

7020 Woodlawn Ave NE

(206) 517-5100
About

SHOES-n-FEET has a knowledgeable staff of Shoe Fitting Specialists. Our staff is dedicated to delighting you with extraordinary service. We are here to provide you with a perfect fit in shoes which fit your lifestyle. We carry career, dress and fashion shoes which are foot healthy and fashion forward. In addition, we carry the best athletic shoes, walking shoes, and special-needs shoes. We know you'll get the best fit you have ever experienced. To ensure that fit, all staff members participate in a rigorous training program to become experts in shoe fit and foot health. Let our Certified Shoe Fitting Specialists assist you in a perfect fit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
84 reviews
559
  
48
  
31
  
24
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Summer Michele on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 01:20 AM
Needed waterproofing and cork sealant. So grateful they were open with masks and gloves to help me! Thank you for helping me keep my Birkenstocks looking great another year. I buy my shoes here so it was fun to see all the adorable spring and summer styles. Two thumbs way, way up!
Shirley Eclipse on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 18:09 PM
awesome selection, knowledgeable friendly staff, and a really fun running club! — with Chris Bentvelzen.
Pat Geraghty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 02:52 AM
I have at least 15 pairs of shoes in my closet I can't wear for longer than 30 minutes before my feet give out. A friend recommended shoesnfeet, I went to the store with little hope that my problems could be solved. OMG!! The manager, Chris, gave me undivided time and attention while he measured my feet and brought out numerous shoes for me to try. He suggested an insert that would take the pressure off of the areas on my feet that caused me pain. I bought the inserts and a pair of shoes. I've had them for about 8 weeks and have absolutely no pain!! I went on a walking holiday and had no problem at all. I cant recommend this store enough!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Dele Kooley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 10:59 AM
I love this store, the staff and the programs offered. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for shoes, running advice or just a great community of support.
Matt Balitzer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:17 AM
Very knowledgeable staff. The shoes have never let me down.
Danja Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 10:55 AM
Great running training programs. Great coaches. Also best selection of PNW shirts for fantastic prices.
Kevin Lindquist on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 07:20 AM
Cassànndrè Sager on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 03:08 AM
Kara was super helpful when I wanted to return a pair of shoes and helped me find a new pair instead that I am really hopeful will be much better! She was very helpful, informative, patient, and pleasant to work with! Thank you!
Diane Kuell Cowger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 10:53 AM
Have purchased many shoes for family in recent years. We thought they stood by their fittings and products, but they don’t. Purchased Dansko shoes for my daughter and after wearing just an hour, her heels were bleeding. This is likely due to a bad fit. We purchased heel liners but her heels were too irritated to try. We went back to the store and were helped by Chris, the owner. He quickly let us know that his return policy is 30 days but only in BRAND NEW condition. He gave us some gel heel liners but when asked what if that doesn’t work - the answer is ‘he’s not eating the shoes and so, we should. They don’t stand by their fit and I can’t wait to share this with the podiatrist.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.