Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shoe Carnival

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
103 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Columbia, SC 29212

264 Harbison Blvd, Ste D, Columbia, SC 29212

(803) 407-2588

https://stores.shoecarnival.com/sc/columbia/shoe-store-columbia-sc-84.html?utm_source=google&utm_medium=listing&utm_content=84&utm_campaign=sc&utm_keyword=columbia

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

680 Cherokee Ln

(803) 794-6671

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

7736 Two Notch Rd

(803) 736-8889
4.7
(94) · Retail

4840 Forest Dr # 17

(803) 661-7607

7 people are looking at this business

4.4
(66) · Retail

North Road Plaza

(803) 533-0106
About

With a broad selection women's, men's and children's shoes, boots, slippers and athletic shoes, Shoe Carnival Harbison Court is the perfect footwear store for the entire family! Located in Columbia, SC, we carry hundreds of name brands shoes featuring Skechers, Clarks, Adidas, Crocs, New Balance, Puma and Rockport to name a few. You're certain to find the latest shoe fashions at a price that won't break the bank. We also offer a variety of accessories such as Backpacks, Drawstring Bags, Duffel Bags, Handbags, Scarves and Wraps. With an open format, catchy music, and friendly associates, Shoe Carnival Harbison Court makes shoe shopping spontaneous and exciting for the entire family. Product s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
103 reviews
535
  
433
  
313
  
27
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews3.7Google
  • 5 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susanne P. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/25/2020, 00:59 AM
Assistant Manager is very unfriendly bad customer service from her even my kids noticed
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:50 AM
just now I purchased boots for my daughter for Christmas from this location but they were out of her size so they ordered them and had them shipped to the house. When they arrived at my house the sensor tag was still on the boot. I brought the boots up to the Harbison location and explained to the kid at the register that I needed the sensor removed. I explained why and brought the receipt and the box. He looked confused and then proceeded to try and do a return on the boots then asked me... "I'm sorry, what did you want?" I said again that I needed the sensor removed so that my daughter can wear her boots. The (I'm guessing) manager(?) looks over to see what he was doing so I explain to her that I they were shipped to me with the sensor on. The doesn't even look at me, does a kind of "huh" shrug and continues with her guest. He struggled removing the tag and then handed me the box. No one apologized for the inconvenience of me having to drive back or the fact that I had to give a gift with the alarm tag still on it! Highly dissatisfied with the service (or lack of). (This happened on January 8th around 12:15pm... If any of the upper management would like to know what staff was working)
Ailyn DeVera-Kelly on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2013, 07:02 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Leann Harrell Croxton on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2013, 09:55 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mildred Caughman on Facebook

9 years ago

12/12/2012, 01:59 AM
Jermaine Holmes on Facebook

9 years ago

12/11/2012, 07:15 AM
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/23/2008, 09:31 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Brand-name shoes for men, women and children by Rockport, Nine West, Columbia, Nike, Adidas, New Balance and more.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.