Logo White
Watch Demo

Shoe Biz Shoe Repair

Claimed
4.9
47 reviews
|Consumer Services|Peoria, IL 61615

8815 N Knoxville Ave, Peoria, IL 61615

(309) 692-5414

https://shoe-biz-shoe-repair-inc.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Here at Shoe Biz Shoe Repair, Inc., we offer shoe, garment, and accessory repair for the Peoria Tri-county area. We can repair your shoes while you wait. We accept drop off for the next day. We also offer leather repairs and refinishing for your garments that are looking for new life. We are in the Northpoint Shopping Center, visit us today to give your wardrobe new life. History Established in 1985. We repair not only shoes but furniture, luggage, golf bags, sports equipment and so much more!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
47 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:08 AM
Stopped by for a Luggage Repair questions and they were so helpful! Will come back for sure!
Joe Alwan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 06:36 AM
Went in to get my boots fixed and found out that they sell some pretty cool laces here too. Bought a pair for each of my shoes I wear to work and these laces definitely make them pop.
Business Response:

Thanks Joe we appreciate your business!

Darlene Earle Nobes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:01 AM
Jeff dyed my deer skin coat. I sent him my coat from Ontario Canada. What a fantastic job!! I couldn't have been more pleased. He made an old coat look brand new again. Jeff is very friendly honest and talented. Will highly recommend him. Thanx Jeff!!
Business Response:

Thanks Darlene appreciate it!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Todd Finnegan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 07:07 AM
Jeff has repaired my recliner twice now and has done an excellent job each time! Very friendly and professional. You can tell that he cares about the quality of his work. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thanks Todd!

Londa Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 10:01 AM
Excellent work, friendly and professional customer service. Moreover the prices are the most reasonable in the city. I would visit again and recommend a friend.
Nathan Woehler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 05:35 AM
Jeff repaired my automotive seat that was coming apart at the seams and touched up some marks on the seat, turned out great and great price!
Cathryn S. Steele on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 02:54 AM
I'm really happy with this store and the repairs they do with my shoes. It's hard to find a great shoe repair store.
Candy Sepich Moehn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 07:53 AM
What an excellent place to get anything repaired!!! We have used them for over 20 years- high quality work!
Cheryl Newton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 04:17 AM
I have been a fan of this company for years! Quality craftsmanship, very reasonable prices and timely service. I appreciate being able to keep my favorite clothing, luggage and shoes instead of tossing them and having to go shopping for replacements. A small business I'm proud to support!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.