BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Shivinder S Deol MD Inc

5.0
75 reviews
(Doctors)
 4000 Stockdale Highway, Ste D, Bakersfield, CA 93309US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(661) 325-7452

Write a review

5on Yellow Pages, Dec 26, 2012
I have always had good care. i try not to come very often, but when I need to see the doctor on short notice, they always fit me in. I don't always understand why he is doing something- but it is always explained to me. The staff is great!! Very helpful!! Very understanding!!! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Dec 24, 2012
I love the care I receive at this center. All of the staff are great! I appreciate working with Dr. Deol and Dr. Salcido. It is a pleasure going to the doctors when it is Anti-Aging & Wellness Center. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 24, 2012
I love the care I receive at this center. All of the staff are great! I appreciate working with Dr. Deol and Dr. Salcido. It is a pleasure "going to the doctors" when it is Anti-Aging & Wellness Center. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Dec 17, 2012
I am very happy with the service. The treatments have really been helping. I feel much better since I started the treatments. I don t plan on stopping, I want to keep improving my health. Thank you. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 07, 2012
Dr. Deol always goes above and beyond for us! He is an amazing, caring human-being. So fortunate to have him as our doctor. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Dec 07, 2012
Dr. Deol always goes above and beyond for us! He is an amazing, caring human-being. So fortunate to have him as our doctor. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Dec 05, 2012
I enjoyed the visit, was very inforamtive, learned things I didn t know my body needed. Staff was great! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 05, 2012
I enjoyed the visit, was very inforamtive, learned things I didn't know my body needed. Staff was great! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Dec 03, 2012
I think everybody is wonderful! Dr. Deol and his staff are always very friendly and caring. I always receive quick treatment. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 03, 2012
I think everybody is wonderful! Dr. Deol and his staff are always very friendly and caring. I always receive quick treatment. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 28, 2012
I have recommended Dr. Deol to my friends and family. He see's several of my family members. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Nov 28, 2012
I have recommended Dr. Deol to my friends and family. He see s several of my family members. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Nov 26, 2012
Dr. Deol has always been willing to take the extra time to make sure I fully understand all that I need to do to keep myself well. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 26, 2012
Dr. Deol has always been willing to take the extra time to make sure I fully understand all that I need to do to keep myself well. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 20, 2012
When I remember how I was feeling when I first came to your office, I believe that this treatment has added years to my life. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Nov 20, 2012
When I remember how I was feeling when I first came to your office, I believe that this treatment has added years to my life. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Nov 14, 2012
So caring and understanding. The best family doctor I ever had. I have great respect for your knowledge of medical treatment. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 14, 2012
So caring and understanding. The best family doctor I ever had. I have great respect for your knowledge of medical treatment. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 05, 2012
I started feeling better after my first 3 treatments and do continue to improve. The Nitro is back in the medicine cabinet and I'm very thankful Dr. Deol provides this service for those of us living in the Bakersfield area. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Nov 05, 2012
I started feeling better after my first 3 treatments and do continue to improve. The Nitro is back in the medicine cabinet and I m very thankful Dr. Deol provides this service for those of us living in the Bakersfield area. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 31, 2012
I have lost 40 pounds on this wonderful diet and vitamin plan. I will continue with the plan. Thank you to you and your staff for all the support you guys have given me. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 31, 2012
I have lost 40 pounds on this wonderful diet and vitamin plan. I will continue with the plan. Thank you to you and your staff for all the support you guys have given me. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 30, 2012
I feel renewed energy and absence of fatigue. I lost 12 pounds without even dieting. I can walk further without needing to stop. Fantastic results. Thanks!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 30, 2012
I feel renewed energy and absence of fatigue. I lost 12 pounds without even dieting. I can walk further without needing to stop. Fantastic results. Thanks!! more »
4on Yellow Pages, Jun 26, 2009
Dr Deol is a great doctor, he uses a lot of natural approaches to health rather always prescribing drugs. However, his philosophy is that "everything that is natural is always good". That is not true, natural supplements can very strong and hurt you as much a as drug can hurt you. I like him but after some reactions to natural stuff I would be careful with some treatments that can be dangerous such as chelation or Mercury detox. Also when he treats you he assumes that thereis no end to your wallet, so ask carefully about cost before agreeing to any testing or treatment. more »
Page 3 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4000 Stockdale Highway, Ste D, Bakersfield, CA 93309
Doctors
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Visit Facebook Pagemore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  73
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
75 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence