Logo White

Shivinder S Deol MD Inc

Own this business?
4.9
80 reviews
|Healthcare|Bakersfield, CA 93309

4000 Stockdale Highway, Ste D, Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 325-7452

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
80 reviews
577
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 42 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 35 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

01/22/2018, 04:01 AM
I have been suffering for several years with numerous health problems and was not getting a lot of answers from all the "specialists" I had seen. In a moment of desperation I found Dr. Deol. He ran a very simple test that explained so many things about my illness. I am excited to continue to work with him to feel better. I love his whole body wellnes approach. He is amazing!!!
on Yellow Pages

11 months ago

10/07/2017, 04:10 AM
This doctor is unprofessional and a scam artist. He tries to sell homeopathic remedies from his closet in his office. There's nothing creepier than your doctor taking you into a back room to show you his overpriced medicine. He is just after your money and will get it
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/19/2017, 07:04 AM
Dr. Deol is a great doctor. He has balanced my hormones and I feel better. I have more energy and I don't feel sluggish.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/19/2017, 06:04 AM
Dr. Deol is a great doctor. He has balanced my hormones and I feel better. I have more energy and I don't feel sluggish.
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/19/2017, 03:04 AM
Dr. Deol and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Deol has balanced my hormones and I feel good with a lot more energy.
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/19/2017, 03:04 AM
Dr. Deol and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Deol has balanced my hormones and I feel good with a lot more energy.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/03/2016, 10:02 AM
Dr. Deol is to my opinion one of the only drs. In kern county that sit and talk with you about your medical needs he also see you through them
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/01/2013, 14:04 PM
When I started taking GI Cell Support, my acid reflux stopped in just a few days. For many years I took Aciphex and it didn t do anything for me. I was so pleased. Thank you Dr. Deol, I really appreciate it.
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/01/2013, 14:04 PM
When I started taking GI Cell Support, my acid reflux stopped in just a few days. For many years I took Aciphex and it didn't do anything for me. I was so pleased. Thank you Dr. Deol, I really appreciate it.