BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Concentra Urgent Care
5.0

Shivinder S Deol MD Inc

4.9
80 reviews
Doctors
 4000 Stockdale Highway, Ste D, Bakersfield, CA 93309US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(661) 325-7452

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
80 reviews
577
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 42 reviews4.9
  • 35 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 22, 2018
I have been suffering for several years with numerous health problems and was not getting a lot of answers from all the "specialists" I had seen. In a moment of desperation I found Dr. Deol. He ran a very simple test that explained so many things about my illness. I am excited to continue to work with him to feel better. I love his whole body wellnes approach. He is amazing!!! more »
1on Yellow Pages, Oct 07, 2017
This doctor is unprofessional and a scam artist. He tries to sell homeopathic remedies from his closet in his office. There's nothing creepier than your doctor taking you into a back room to show you his overpriced medicine. He is just after your money and will get it more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 19, 2017
Dr. Deol is a great doctor. He has balanced my hormones and I feel better. I have more energy and I don't feel sluggish. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 19, 2017
Dr. Deol is a great doctor. He has balanced my hormones and I feel better. I have more energy and I don't feel sluggish. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 19, 2017
Dr. Deol and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Deol has balanced my hormones and I feel good with a lot more energy. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 19, 2017
Dr. Deol and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Deol has balanced my hormones and I feel good with a lot more energy. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 03, 2016
Dr. Deol is to my opinion one of the only drs. In kern county that sit and talk with you about your medical needs he also see you through them more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Apr 01, 2013
When I started taking GI Cell Support, my acid reflux stopped in just a few days. For many years I took Aciphex and it didn t do anything for me. I was so pleased. Thank you Dr. Deol, I really appreciate it. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 01, 2013
When I started taking GI Cell Support, my acid reflux stopped in just a few days. For many years I took Aciphex and it didn't do anything for me. I was so pleased. Thank you Dr. Deol, I really appreciate it. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 01, 2013
I truly appreciate the “whole” person philosophy Dr. Deol uses as he meets my own unique medical needs. Not only will he prescribe medication or medical tests when needed, he utilizes a natural approach through diet and supplements to keep me healthy and aging well. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Apr 01, 2013
I truly appreciate the “whole” person philosophy Dr. Deol uses as he meets my own unique medical needs. Not only will he prescribe medication or medical tests when needed, he utilizes a natural approach through diet and supplements to keep me healthy and aging well. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Apr 01, 2013
I truly appreciate the 'whole' person philosophy Dr. Deol uses as he meets my own unique medical needs. Not only will he prescribe medication or medical tests when needed, he utilizes a natural approach through diet and supplements to keep me healthy and aging well. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Mar 29, 2013
I truly appreciate the “whole” person philosophy Dr. Deol uses as he meets my own unique medical needs. Not only will he prescribe medication or medical tests when needed, he utilizes a natural approach through diet and supplements to keep me healthy and aging well. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Mar 28, 2013
Dr. Deol started me on this wonderful diet and vitamin plan. m losing weight and feeling better. I have lost 40lbs so far, how great is that?! I plan to stay on this diet for 2 more months and lose 24 more pounds. I want to thank all the staff and doctors for all the support they have given me. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 26, 2013
Dr. Deol has been my trusted physician for nearly thirteen years. During these thirteen years he has cared for not only my medical needs, but my emotional needs as well. He is always willing to take the extra time to make sure I fully understand all that I need to do to keep myself well. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Mar 21, 2013
Dr. Deol has helped me so much in this last year. I have been struggling so much with fatigue and anxiety. After I got my supplements from him, I felt like a different person. Thanks Dr. Deol & Dr. Salcido! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 21, 2013
Dr. Deol has helped me so much in this last year. I have been struggling so much with fatigue and anxiety. After I got my supplements from him, I felt like a different person. Thanks Dr. Deol & Dr. Salcido! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Mar 19, 2013
I was referred to Dr. Shivinder Deol eight months ago to treat my diabetes. When I started with Dr. Deol I weighed 253lbs, my A1C was 11.6, my blood pressure was around 140/190 and I was using 170 units of insulin each night. Under Dr. Deol s direction I started a low carb diet with vitamins. As of last week I now weigh 219lbs, my A1C was 5.6, my blood pressure was 117/77 and I am now using only 33 units of insulin. the results included weight loss of 34lbs, lower blood pressure, decreased insulin to regulate and I now have more energy. Thank you so much for everything. You are truly a lifesaver. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 19, 2013
The chelation treatments turned my health around. Within hours of receiving the first treatment, I noticed that I had no further pain in my hands from the arthritis. Now one year after undergoing a regimen of chelation therapy, I not only feel better, but my health has improved by lowering my cholesterol, no arthritis pain and my energy level back to normal. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Mar 19, 2013
The chelation treatments turned my health around. Within hours of receiving the first treatment, I noticed that I had no further pain in my hands from the arthritis. Now one year after undergoing a regimen of chelation therapy, I not only feel better, but my health has improved by lowering my cholesterol, no arthritis pain and my energy level back to normal. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 19, 2013
I was referred to Dr. Shivinder Deol eight months ago to treat my diabetes. When I started with Dr. Deol I weighed 253lbs, my A1C was 11.6, my blood pressure was around 140/190 and I was using 170 units of insulin each night. Under Dr. Deol's direction I started a low carb diet with vitamins. As of last week I now weigh 219lbs, my A1C was 5.6, my blood pressure was 117/77 and I am now using only 33 units of insulin. the results included weight loss of 34lbs, lower blood pressure, decreased insulin to regulate and I now have more energy. Thank you so much for everything. You are truly a lifesaver. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Mar 15, 2013
When I came to your office in January 2008, I was desperately looking for a doctor that would listen to me regarding my ailments. Thank you for being so caring and listening to me. You delved deeper than any doctor had and found the cause and treated the cause, not the symptoms. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 15, 2013
When I came to your office in January 2008, I was desperately looking for a doctor that would listen to me regarding my ailments. Thank you for being so caring and listening to me. You delved deeper than any doctor had and found the cause and treated the cause, not the symptoms. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Mar 12, 2013
Thank you Dr. Deol. You have been my Doctor for more then ten years, and I so appreciate all your wonderful care in treating everything from Arthritis, Fat, Fibromyalgia, Sinusitis and all my day to day problems. You are so caring and understanding, the best Family Doctor I ever had. I have great respect for your knowledge of medical treatment. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 12, 2013
Thank you Dr. Deol. You have been my Doctor for more then ten years, and I so appreciate all your wonderful care in treating everything from Arthritis, Fat, Fibromyalgia, Sinusitis and all my day to day problems. You are so caring and understanding, the best Family Doctor I ever had. I have great respect for your knowledge of medical treatment. more »
Page 1 of 4
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4000 Stockdale Highway, Ste D, Bakersfield, CA 93309
Doctors
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Visit Facebook Pagemore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.