Logo White

Shivinder S Deol MD Inc

Own this business?
4.9
80 reviews
|Healthcare|Bakersfield, CA 93309

4000 Stockdale Highway, Ste D, Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 325-7452

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
80 reviews
577
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 42 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 35 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

01/22/2018, 04:01 AM
I have been suffering for several years with numerous health problems and was not getting a lot of answers from all the "specialists" I had seen. In a moment of desperation I found Dr. Deol. He ran a very simple test that explained so many things about my illness. I am excited to continue to work with him to feel better. I love his whole body wellnes approach. He is amazing!!!
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/07/2017, 04:10 AM
This doctor is unprofessional and a scam artist. He tries to sell homeopathic remedies from his closet in his office. There's nothing creepier than your doctor taking you into a back room to show you his overpriced medicine. He is just after your money and will get it
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 07:04 AM
Dr. Deol is a great doctor. He has balanced my hormones and I feel better. I have more energy and I don't feel sluggish.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 06:04 AM
Dr. Deol is a great doctor. He has balanced my hormones and I feel better. I have more energy and I don't feel sluggish.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 03:04 AM
Dr. Deol and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Deol has balanced my hormones and I feel good with a lot more energy.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 03:04 AM
Dr. Deol and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Deol has balanced my hormones and I feel good with a lot more energy.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/03/2016, 10:02 AM
Dr. Deol is to my opinion one of the only drs. In kern county that sit and talk with you about your medical needs he also see you through them
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/01/2013, 14:04 PM
When I started taking GI Cell Support, my acid reflux stopped in just a few days. For many years I took Aciphex and it didn t do anything for me. I was so pleased. Thank you Dr. Deol, I really appreciate it.
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/01/2013, 14:04 PM
When I started taking GI Cell Support, my acid reflux stopped in just a few days. For many years I took Aciphex and it didn't do anything for me. I was so pleased. Thank you Dr. Deol, I really appreciate it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.