Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiva Anasseri

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Acupuncture|Coral Gables, MO 33146

430 South Dixie Highway Suite # 210, Ste 210, Coral Gables, MO 33146

(305) 740-0740

https://shiva.cc/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

2435 E Southlake Blvd # 100

(817) 488-9613

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

2074 Galisteo St # A2

(505) 989-7418

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2898 Washtenaw Ave

(734) 883-0192
5.0
(23) · Wellness

238 S Main St

(619) 456-3797

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
About

Anasseri Shiva is located at 430 S Dixie Hwy, Coral Gables, FL. This location is in the Riviera neighborhood. This business specializes in Acupuncture.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ania Zas on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 14:09 PM
I've been going to Shiva Wellness center for many years and I highly recommend. Shiva is very knowledgeable and professional. She is easy to communicate and I felt comfortable my first consultation. The ambiance is soothing, peaceful and serene. Dr. Shiva Ayurvedic medicinal natural treatments have been effective, and I've honestly noticed a difference in my health and my inner self. I highly recommend her for any type of therapy and health concerns, she is the best. Thank you once again Dr. Shiva for improving my health issues, stress and insomnia issues.
Alex PapaBezi Bezianis on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 07:27 AM
Amazing place, wonderful people, calm and warm atmosphere! Perfect place for healing.
Aaron Guedez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 16:43 PM
Due to my curiosity, family and my willingness to expand my mind I chose to partake in the Shiva Wellness Center Ayurvedic Medicine regiment. At first I was quite unsure about the about medicinal treatments however all my unsureness flew away once I realized that the regiment is effective, consistent, while being productive for every type of individual. Ayurvedic medicine has since then broadened my interest to this vast medicinal field. I would like to thank said organization for enlightening me to this medicinal experience that has really added to my outlook towards Medicinal treatment overall. Thank you once again!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Aury Mariah Geddes-Elvy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:32 AM
I've been going to Shiva Wellness center for quite some time now. Shiva is very knowledgeable and professional. She is easy to communicate and I felt comfortable my first consultation. The ambiance is soothing, peaceful and serene. Dr. Shiva Ayurvedic medicinal natural treatments have been effective, and I've honestly noticed a difference in my health and my inner self. I highly recommend her for any type of therapy and health concerns, she is far the best. My mother also feels the same way. Thank you once again, Dr. Shiva. -Aury & Mercy
Barby Angulo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2016, 05:05 AM
I have been treated with Shiva for 5 consecutive years and there is no better primary doctor than her. No matter what or how I feel, she has the wisdom and resources to apply an effective treatment that brings relief fast and appropriate. The Ayurvedic Medicine that she applies and the natural remedies recommended by her are very efficient and assertive. Shiva is the doctor I trust for any illness or irregularity in my health. I highly recommend her. Barbara Angulo
Alfredo Salcedo on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2015, 00:46 AM
Aydin Bonabi on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 02:36 AM
Elisa Dominguez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.