Logo White
Watch Demo

Shish Garden

Own this business?
4.6
633 reviews
|Restaurants|Trenton, MI 48183

22673 Allen Rd, Trenton, MI 48183

(734) 362-6600

https://shishgardenwh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
633 reviews
5453
  
4106
  
327
  
215
  
114
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 469 Reviews4.5Google
  • 164 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Morden on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2020, 07:11 AM
Yummy food and big portions! Ordered carry out yesterday for lunch.
Janet Richards on Facebook

3 months ago

04/13/2020, 09:06 AM
Food is good but expensive but plentiful.
Robert Cunningham on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Greta Matthews on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Mary Fitrakis on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
We were regulars here from the time they first opened. From the service to the food it's always great.
LeeAnn Longworth on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Love the food, lamb and chicken livers are delish.
Amber Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Service was great! I had the lamb vegetable soup and it was amazing!! I suggest everybody to try it! Fatoush salad was great:)
Al Poe on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Kaitlyn Leask-Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.