Logo White
Watch Demo

Shish Garden

Own this business?
4.6
648 reviews
|Restaurants|Woodhaven, MI 48183

22673 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

(734) 362-6600

http://www.shishgarden.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Muna Market
4.6
(333) · Restaurants

5464 Monroe St

(419) 214-0386

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
648 reviews
5474
  
4109
  
329
  
216
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 469 Reviews4.5Google
  • 179 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Lubaway Szwed on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:33 AM
Our first time there. Our waitress Kaley (not sure of spelling) took very good care of us. She was excellent. The food was delicious & large portions.
Tori Labell on Facebook

7 months ago

02/04/2019, 00:03 AM
love this place, highly recommend!
Whitney Lomas on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:06 AM
Food is always super fresh, inexpensive, service is excellent. Their juices are sooooo good too! A++ 😊
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Amanda Martin Rebeka on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2019, 00:03 AM
Amazing food and outstanding customer service!
Nancy Seloom on Facebook

8 months ago

01/03/2019, 00:00 AM
Shish Kafta was great. I used to waitress in Dearborn at a Lebonese restaurant. I love the food!! We need one in Monroe!!
Stella Cisneros Ashburn on Facebook

10 months ago

11/07/2018, 00:05 AM
Good food, great staff & of course good company (family)
Jeff Menzer on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2018, 01:03 AM
With my love for Middle Eastern food, I have found one of the only places I will go in the State of Michigan. The food is excellent and the ingredients are high quality. The restaurant is super clean and the staff is friendly and always on their game! Service is number two with the food being number one!! I would highly recommend this restaurant for your family or party gatherings!!!!!
Monique Shantae on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:07 AM
The food was good. The server was ok
Paul Conz on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 01:06 AM
Good food... service was a little slow to get drinks refilled
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.