Logo White
Watch Demo

Shirmeen Lakhani, DPM

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
18 reviews
|Podiatrists|Baytown, TX 77521

2800 Garth Rd, Baytown, TX 77521

(281) 425-3838

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(169) · Podiatrists

21524 Kingsland Blvd

(281) 829-9315
5.0
(242) · Healthcare

3533 Town Center Blvd S #200

(281) 240-3338
5.0
(17) · Podiatrists

3134 TX-35

(281) 331-2829
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

8998 Kirby Dr

(713) 432-0447

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

2802 Garth Rd

(281) 422-8300
5.0
(335) · Surgeons

7777 Southwest Fwy #100

(713) 981-4448
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
18 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews3.3Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
peter sam on Wellness

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 09:50 AM
Did not care for the doctor at all. A student took information before Dr. came in and they discussed it behind closed doors which I could hear. She this and she that. Dr. was no help at all and seemed to not give a care. Told me to go back to my doctor. Would never recommend her to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
peter sam on Wellness

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 03:43 AM
Did not care for the doctor at all. A student took information before Dr. came in and they discussed it behind closed doors which I could hear. She this and she that. Dr. was no help at all and seemed to not give a care. Told me to go back to my doctor. Would never recommend her to anyone.
Jay on Wellness

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 16:20 PM
absolutely no knowledge
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
KJ on Wellness

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 04:25 AM
She is a joke. Lack of knowledge and experience.
Respond to negative reviews
fatima on Wellness

5 years ago

06/03/2015, 09:39 AM
no knowledge!
Respond to negative reviews
michelle on Wellness

6 years ago

03/02/2015, 17:05 PM
Worst doctor ever!! she is a Bi***h. Tries to hard and specially if you a guy, she will make all kinds of move. Please be aware
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/28/2013, 15:26 PM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me
mr. cellophane on Wellness

8 years ago

04/25/2012, 10:15 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/17/2012, 01:56 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? Not at all, their cologne smelled great Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.