Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shirley A. Anain, M.D.

Claimed
3.9
94 reviews
|Doctors|Amherst, NY 14226 United States

4949 Harlem Rd # 302, Ste 302, Amherst, NY 14226 United States

(716) 838-1333

http://www.shirleyaanainmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(87) · Healthcare

550 SW Industrial Way Building 2

(541) 312-9838
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

9420 Fountain Medical Court Suite 100, Building C

(239) 333-2229
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
About

Shirley Anain, MD practices as a Cosmetic Surgeon in Amherst, NY.Shirley Anain, MD graduated from Suny At Buffalo Sch Of Med & Biomedical Sci, Buffalo Ny 14214. Services: Shirley Anain, MD offers cosmetic surgery at 4949 Harlem Rd Suite 302, Amherst, NY 14226. Cosmetic Surgeons and plastic surgeons enhance or improve parts of the human body through surgery. Cosmetic surgery or plastic surgery in Amherst, NY may be able to improve or refine physical features through a combination of surgical or minimally invasive cosmetic enhancement procedures. The most common procedures typically offered by cosmetic surgeons in Amherst, NY are: breast augmentation, breast lift, breast implants, liposucton,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
94 reviews
557
  
41
  
33
  
24
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
jbfearless review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
jbfearless on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/02/2010, 09:32 AM
Couldn't be happier – Thrilled with my experience. Dr. was honest and kind. Explained procedure/results and expectations in great detail. She was able to answer all my questions and put my mind at ease. I couldn't be happier with my results. I am sorry I took so long in making my decision. I get compliments all the time and have and will continue to recommend her to all my friends and family.
Debbie Feldman review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Debbie Feldman on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/25/2010, 12:06 PM
A wonderful surgeon! – Dr. Anain is a very compassionate and accomplished plastic surgeon. She was highly recommended to me for a breast reduction and I am extremely happy with my results! I am completely symmetrical and a perfect size. My surgery was almost 3 years ago and I would do it again with her and have recommended her to many friends. I also recently had a hernia and when the surgeon and Dr. Anain took me into surgery, Dr. Anain fixed a botched abdominoplasty that I had had several years before. I didn't realize to what extent wasn't done previously and I am forever grateful to Dr. Anain for the beautiful job she did! In the future I will only go to Dr. Anain. She is a true professional.
da29 review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
da29 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/25/2010, 09:12 AM
a wonderful surgeon – Dr Anain is that rare combination of technical skill, artistic ability and wonderful personality. I would recommend her highly
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
kimevans21 review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
kimevans21 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/28/2009, 05:00 AM
Poor Quality of Care – Never felt confident and comfortable with her. "Buyer Beware whenconsidering services from her. She lacks he skills and experience to rebuilt and fine tune your breast to get the shape and symmetry right. Ask for feedpack from other patients and ask to see photos of her work (both the good and bad). Does not care about your concerns and expectations. She is not sympathetic to your concerns and fails to react with compression. Fails to tell you what you can realistically expect. Think twice when she tells you "You will be as good as new". Seek care with another MD.
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

14 years ago

09/14/2008, 01:13 AM
In my opinion quality of scars are poor. Very unhappy with surgical outcome. Always seems her mind is cluttered by other matters unrelated to your care. Does not understand how your medical condition impacts various aspects of your life. Spends less than five minutes in the room with you. You feel that you are being hurried. Backs out of the room before you are able to ask all your questions. No nursing staff in office nor staff with any type of medical knowledge. Has no artistic ability, something you need in a plastic surgeon. Unprofessional in appearance.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.