Logo White
Watch Demo

Shiraz Pershain Grill

Own this business?
4.7
20 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, WI 53211

2921 N Oakland Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53211

(414) 967-1000

http://www.shirazpersiangrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
20 reviews
514
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
yokan- l on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/13/2014, 21:36 PM
Terrific Persian!!!
On my way to my first visit, having spotted an add for the location in my travels, I encountered a hungry panhandler, whom I then treated to a meal from SPG in lieu of the "cash donation" he was seeking. I found the atmosphere clean and enticing, the food as tasty as it was variegated, and the array of beverages--all non-alcoholic--stunning to the palette!! Where else can you find a "sports' bar" dedicated to international soccer!!?? Shiraz is a definite "must!!" on the Upper Eastside!
Shohreh Ghafoori on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2014, 06:03 AM
BobandSue_12 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/19/2013, 12:30 PM
New deliciousness
Stopped here after visiting patient at Columbia-St Marys. Everything we ordered was delicious. New tastes and great prices. Diet Coke was $1. Specialty lemonade just $1.50. Had a 12 inch wrap and it was amazing. Near UWM campus. Try it!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sbcglobe on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/01/2013, 14:32 PM
Good Food!
We went there for lunch and we loved the way they presented the food. Everything right in front of you to choose from!
The variety was quite good, and they had a good mix of stews and kebabs. The quality was good and the prices were quite reasonable. The staff were friendly and did their best to give us good experience. Will definitely go back next time we are in Milwaukee!
Jiaqi L on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/29/2013, 01:16 AM
One of the best food I've ever had in Milwaukee
I love the lamb rib, lamb and cucumber yogurt and rice and everything. The waitress is so kind and helpful. We had a great meal with around $20 each. Thank god it's such a great place. BTW the tea was also good.
ComradeCamper on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/29/2013, 09:31 AM
Get the full meal
I walked into the restaurant hungry for falafel, which is lucky, because they have a lot of falafel, and it's good!
The staff was very friendly, as always, and liberal about offering samples. They tried to encourage me to get a full meal, which would have been a much better bargain -- but noooo, I didn't want all the carbs of French fries, pita bread, rice and falafel, so I ordered a la carte. The food was delicious, and the portions were generous, but my three items ended up being quite expensive.
On my next visit, I'll get the full meal -- and just give the fries to another diner, or something.
Danijela Budesa on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2013, 12:34 PM
Lisa Orthmann Orlowski on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2012, 01:02 AM
Mark Janetski on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2012, 04:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.