Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shipers Laser Tattoo Removal Center, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Allen, TX 75013

101 W McDermott Dr, 101 W Mcdermott Dr, Allen, TX 75013

(972) 316-9537

https://www.shipersltrc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
135 reviews
5126
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Vo on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 03:15 AM
Billy is amazing! Super awesome, nice, and easy to talk to. He was very informative and upfront about everything. My session was quick!
Mike Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 02:08 AM
Completed first session today and blown away by the entire process beginning to end. After having sessions performed elsewhere, I can speak from experience that your tattoo removal process won’t be better anywhere else. If you are still wondering where to go, look no further you’ve found the place!
Mandy Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 01:31 AM
found it on Google great service I highly recommend Billy explains everything to your understanding and make sure you're comfortable.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kandi Marie Satterfield on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:11 AM
Had my first session with Billy and he was very knowledgeable and explained everything. I have a very large tattoo that I plan to cover up and it will take time but, I knew that. He made me feel comfortable and I believe he is the best around the Texoma area!
Xlcr Moon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:30 AM
The staff is very informative and walk you through the entire process! They are very personable and make you feel comfortable during the process. After just 1 treatment I can already see a significant difference! I definitely recommend them!!
Rimi Benita on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:06 AM
Very professionall and nice
Dexter Tattoosdallas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:33 AM
Today I started getting the upside down cross on my face lasered off by Shiper's Laser Tattoo Removal Center located in Allen Texas! He was able to treat only the cross with precision and accuracy. I've had laser removal in the past on my arm and i must say this was the best most painless laser experience I've ever had. Took less than a couple minutes for the entire process. I have no blistering and hardly any discomfort. This guy really knows his stuff! Excellent customer service and he even has the ability to quote services over the phone. He charges per session and won't hose you. I wouldn't recommend just anyone to do laser; I'd recommend Shiper's! Tell him Dexter sent you!
Amy J Clarke on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:13 AM
Billy was very professional. He went through details about the procedure and recovery to make sure you get the best result. The procedure was smooth and quick! He also got that cool dad vibes 😎 The office is very clean. Looking forward to my next sessions!
Connor Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:22 AM
Prompt, professional, and customer oriented. Billy Shipers and his staff are a pleasure to do business with. Also, the laser is not as painful as the tattoo needle. Recommended for anyone with ink they no longer want!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.