Logo White
Watch Demo

Shiok! Ridiculously Delicious

Own this business?
4.6
103 reviews
|Restaurants|Mountain Home, ID 83647

13654 SW Venable St, (Airbase Road), Mountain Home, ID 83647

(208) 832-9888

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

SHIOK! treats our guests to an unique dining experience through great tasting food, a clean and beautiful ambience, relaxing music and excellent service. When you stepped into the restaurant, you will be awed by the décor, which is Contemporary yet retaining the Asian Old World Charm. Shiok! serves authentic Chinese and Singaporean cuisines. Shiok can host your parties here or we can prepare party trays for that special event at home. Please call to make your reservations. Shiok! is conveniently located 1 mile north of the Mountain Home AFB Main Gate. Shiok! has numerous promotions in stall for you. Shiok offers daily lunch specials with complimentary soup at $8.50. Have you tried our

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
103 reviews
568
  
47
  
34
  
25
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josine van Heek on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 00:47 AM
Cindy Long Yip on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 07:25 AM
Kalee Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 07:45 AM
The hidden gem of Mountain Home! Class, beauty, and great taste ran through everything from the decor to the food and even the ever so friendly waitresses. I recommend this place if you hunger for pure ethnic Singaporean food and service. Highly enjoyed my experience here and will certainly be returning! ❤️
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Marylin Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 06:16 AM
Everything I've ordered is delicious! Always fresh and piping hot :) amazing desserts , owner goes out of his way to accommodate you very friendly .
Anita Scherwinski-Straw on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 00:37 AM
Great food!!! Walnut Shrimp is by far my favorite but many other meals are great too. We like to enjoy the meals family style so we can enjoy the many yummy flavors!!!
Lisa Vestal Christen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 08:27 AM
Both times I've gone, I've really enjoyed it. A little cold in the building, but great food.
Lydia Gallivan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:44 AM
This place was AMAZING the flavor is incredible very fast and friendly service we came just expecting regular old American Asian but we got way more than we bargained for and yes this is the best Asian restaurant in Idaho
Eileen Liew on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 05:07 AM
Quintin Thomas Acklin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 07:20 AM
I know where my favorite place to eat will always be. I'd drive 2 hours just to have dinner here when I visit. Delicious food, wonderful service and the best food I have ever had.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.