Logo White
Watch Demo

Shiok! Ridiculously Delicious

Own this business?
4.6
103 reviews
|Restaurants|Mountain Home, ID 83647

13654 SW Venable St, (Airbase Road), Mountain Home, ID 83647

(208) 832-9888

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

SHIOK! treats our guests to an unique dining experience through great tasting food, a clean and beautiful ambience, relaxing music and excellent service. When you stepped into the restaurant, you will be awed by the décor, which is Contemporary yet retaining the Asian Old World Charm. Shiok! serves authentic Chinese and Singaporean cuisines. Shiok can host your parties here or we can prepare party trays for that special event at home. Please call to make your reservations. Shiok! is conveniently located 1 mile north of the Mountain Home AFB Main Gate. Shiok! has numerous promotions in stall for you. Shiok offers daily lunch specials with complimentary soup at $8.50. Have you tried our

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
103 reviews
568
  
47
  
34
  
25
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marnell D. Riles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 06:03 AM
One of my very favorite restaurants when I visit Idaho! Delish!
Blaine Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 05:51 AM
Altasia Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2016, 10:35 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Mark Connie Martell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 02:33 AM
Michelle Jackson West on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 04:58 AM
I recently moved back to Mountain Home after an absence of 6 years and I was stoked when I saw the old rundown building outside of the base had been renovated into a new restaurant! My friend was visiting from Washington State and I took her there for dinner. It was my first time there and it is just how the Restaurant sign describes... Ridiculously delicious! I'll definitely make this a point of interest for when friends and family come for a visit. Oh and the staff was very friendly as well!
Allen Hanuska on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 02:28 AM
My wife and I eat here quite often.
Usually, we get good service.
Today, however was not the case!
Our Order seemed simple enough, 2 Orders of the Calamari, and 2 Bowls of the Wanton Soup.
Our Server brought out the Calamari first, which I thought was odd, since usually the Soup is served first.
About 10 minutes later, she brings out 2 Cups of the Soup, not the Bowls, like we had ordered.
So another 10 minute wait!
By the time she brought out our Soup, we had almost finished our Calamari.
She took my Glass of Soda to get me a Refill, and got a bit of an attitude, when I reminded her about it!
We were the first guests to be seated, and then shortly after that, a large group of people from the
...  more>>
Naomi Lund on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2016, 02:42 AM
The calamari is a must try!! Awesome staff and amazing food!!
Charlene Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2016, 08:11 AM
Food is great! The entire staff is very courteous, prompt & professional!!! I appreciate how pleasant everyone is & the service is fantastic!!!
Cherie Rhynes Pasqualetti on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 05:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.