Logo White
Watch Demo

Shiok! Ridiculously Delicious

Own this business?
4.6
103 reviews
|Restaurants|Mountain Home, ID 83647

13654 SW Venable St, (Airbase Road), Mountain Home, ID 83647

(208) 832-9888

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

SHIOK! treats our guests to an unique dining experience through great tasting food, a clean and beautiful ambience, relaxing music and excellent service. When you stepped into the restaurant, you will be awed by the décor, which is Contemporary yet retaining the Asian Old World Charm. Shiok! serves authentic Chinese and Singaporean cuisines. Shiok can host your parties here or we can prepare party trays for that special event at home. Please call to make your reservations. Shiok! is conveniently located 1 mile north of the Mountain Home AFB Main Gate. Shiok! has numerous promotions in stall for you. Shiok offers daily lunch specials with complimentary soup at $8.50. Have you tried our

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
103 reviews
568
  
47
  
34
  
25
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill London on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 02:29 AM
Best Asian food in Mountain Home.
Really friendly service, quality ingredients and very fast.
We'll definitely be back.
Dee Morton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 07:03 AM
Elizabeth Hachtel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2017, 09:02 AM
After a long day we decided to stop in Mountain Home and have dinner. My husband found this restaurant on TripAdvisor and said let's try it! Begrudgingly, I said it's still 19 miles from where we should be and far from the interstate! We were within three miles and it's so desolate out there, but we persevered and came upon it quickly on the right about a mile from the base gate. Don't judge a book by its cover! The inside was hip and eclectic! I ordered the Thai style noodles with chicken and my hubby got the Hor fun. We didn't know what to expect. We were blown away! Our dishes were exquisite! So flavorful and fresh!! Everything came out hot and was beyond belief. It's all I could talk abo...  more>>
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tasha Coatney on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:04 AM
Jerry Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:09 AM
My Mongolian beef was very good, wife's seafood sizzler was under cooked and the Golden fried rice was under cooked and bland. It was a real letdown for 65.00
Dominick Marchiola on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 10:10 AM
I would have to say the best Asian cuisine I've ever had definitely recommend this to all my friends and family reasonable prices staff was friendly and food came out fast 5 stars all the way �
Corey Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 10:18 AM
Great food. I didn't expect it to taste as good as it did. I definitely will be going back.
Lyndy Lee Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 03:55 AM
Natalie Oubre Frank on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 10:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.