Logo White
Watch Demo

Shiok! Ridiculously Delicious

Own this business?
4.6
103 reviews
|Restaurants|Mountain Home, ID 83647

13654 SW Venable St, (Airbase Road), Mountain Home, ID 83647

(208) 832-9888

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

SHIOK! treats our guests to an unique dining experience through great tasting food, a clean and beautiful ambience, relaxing music and excellent service. When you stepped into the restaurant, you will be awed by the décor, which is Contemporary yet retaining the Asian Old World Charm. Shiok! serves authentic Chinese and Singaporean cuisines. Shiok can host your parties here or we can prepare party trays for that special event at home. Please call to make your reservations. Shiok! is conveniently located 1 mile north of the Mountain Home AFB Main Gate. Shiok! has numerous promotions in stall for you. Shiok offers daily lunch specials with complimentary soup at $8.50. Have you tried our

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
103 reviews
568
  
47
  
34
  
25
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Chua on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 12:03 PM
Great tasting food and selections for those nostalgic for the flavors of Singapore.
Marshall Holt on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 06:04 AM
Definitely better than anything in Boise and prices are absolutely compatible.
Bambi Salisbury on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2018, 03:21 AM
I asked for no onions on the cashew nut chicken and it came with what appeared to be onions, when I pointed this out the man took my plate, went to the back to yell at the cook, came back out with the same plate and a hand full of celery saying it was leek, “see”. I know what leek looks like, I know what celery looks like and it was green onion... I’m allergic and I made a point to tell him I am allergic when I ordered. Other than that best Asian food in Mtn Home, ID. Too expensive for me so this was only my second time there in 6 years.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Todd Bertapelle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 10:54 AM
Best restaurant in Mountain Home, best Asian food, potstickers and spring rolls are fantastic, the Mongolian deluxe, General Tso chicken and fried rice are delicious and portions are very generous.
Kaitlyn Sowers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 08:00 AM
Ridiculously delicious is definitely a great description. Loved it.
Katie Fennel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 11:14 AM
Wow just wow! First time going to Shiok, after many times passing it to get to base and never thought to stop in. I am in love with this restaurant! By far the BEST in Mountain Home for Asian food!!! The staff was so nice and the food came out quick! Highly highly recommend the chicken curry, Mongolian beef, and the BUBBLE TEA!!!! Definitely going back in the very near future!
Jessica Audrey Young on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 05:06 AM
My family and I have been a couple of different times now, we've tried multiple dishes, and have yet to be disappointed! Great service, amazing food, super clean and inviting. We can't wait to go back, it's a favorite for sure!
Shain Politano on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 04:23 AM
Completely delicious, excellent atmosphere, enjoy taking new friends.
Vonda Missv Huddleston on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2017, 06:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.