Logo White
Watch Demo

Shiok! Ridiculously Delicious

Own this business?
4.6
103 reviews
|Restaurants|Mountain Home, ID 83647

13654 SW Venable St, (Airbase Road), Mountain Home, ID 83647

(208) 832-9888

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

SHIOK! treats our guests to an unique dining experience through great tasting food, a clean and beautiful ambience, relaxing music and excellent service. When you stepped into the restaurant, you will be awed by the décor, which is Contemporary yet retaining the Asian Old World Charm. Shiok! serves authentic Chinese and Singaporean cuisines. Shiok can host your parties here or we can prepare party trays for that special event at home. Please call to make your reservations. Shiok! is conveniently located 1 mile north of the Mountain Home AFB Main Gate. Shiok! has numerous promotions in stall for you. Shiok offers daily lunch specials with complimentary soup at $8.50. Have you tried our

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
103 reviews
568
  
47
  
34
  
25
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Nichols on Facebook

9 months ago

12/29/2018, 01:06 AM
Fantastic, unique food and the service is outstanding.
Holly Sands-Coleman on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2018, 03:25 AM
Was really delicious! I got the sizzling seafood hot plate, golden fried rice and the blossoming flower organic tea. Huge portions, will have leftovers. Will go again!
Elena Ogan on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 06:32 AM
Great food, great service
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Danielle Burgess on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 10:24 AM
If you ever find yourself in Moubtain Home, this is definitely a place to be. By far one of the best restaurants I have eaten at. The food was ridiculously delicious, just like the name states! Very fresh, wonderful flavors, lots of spice and garlic! we took our servers recommendations and we are very happy that we did. The meal couldn't have been better.
Conchita B Boligon on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 03:14 AM
Yummy food!not as perfect as Singapore but still good,I miss Singapore a lot,and when I get to eat here remind me a lot,the the durian brule is a must try!!Yummy!!
Alex Davenport on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 04:07 AM
Excellent food and great service!!
Tahnee Carol Laib on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 03:48 AM
Food is delicious !!;) I love the way it’s decorated inside. Absolutely the best! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Stephanie Steele on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 11:14 AM
Without a doubt, the best Asian cuisine I have ever found. Great service and a very skilled chef made this an unexpected thrill in the food desert of Mountain Home, Idaho. This will not be my last visit here. I would drive the 2 hours from home for another amazing and delightful meal here. The spicy garlic Calamari was the best calamari I have ever eaten anywhere. The fish maw soup was rich and soothing. The Spicy Garlic Scallops was perfectly prepared with lots of very fresh and sweet scallops and was accompanied by Shrimp Fried Rice with a generous portion of fresh medium shrimp. Amy loved her Cheese Rangoon and said the Sesame Chicken was the best she has ever had. Don't miss this out of ...  more>>
Alisa Nicolls-Abaunza on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2018, 07:47 AM
It took forever to get our drinks. We had half our food and our appetizers and we reminded the waitress about our drinks 3 times before we finally got them. Every other table including the ones that were seated way after us had their drinks and we still didn’t. When the drinks finally came out they were fine but then the waitress forgot to put in the order for one of our entrees so then we had to wait for that to come out. Absolutely the worst service I have ever had in my life.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.