Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shining Smiles Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
143 reviews
|Dental|Powder Springs, GA 30127

5041 Dallas Hwy a, Bldg 1E, Powder Springs, GA 30127

(770) 420-8550

https://www.shiningsmilesga.com/

Open now:7:05 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

1 person is looking at this business

About

Shining Smiles Family Dentistry provides a wide variety of family, cosmetic, and restorative care procedures in the Powder Springs area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
143 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Sams on Facebook

7 months ago

07/21/2020, 05:24 AM
Social distancing down pat. Thank you. Thorough cleaning and exam. Friendly and gentle treatment.
Cheryl Petracca- Stickley on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2019, 11:32 AM
Everyone is absolutely amazing! The office feels like a spa instead of a dentist's office! From the minute you walk in, the atmosphere is calming! I actually dont mind getting dental work done with Dr. Mohip!
Lisa Alligood Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 02:57 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this practice! From the moment you walk in the door you are taken care of. Dental work brings out the fear in me like little else and yet in spite of this, I left their office feeling listened to with a plan in place, confident that they would walk with me through the very clear steps which were outlined for future visits - and they never belittled my very real concerns about certain procedures. Bonus points for them educating me and providing options, not simply rattling off a proposed treatment plan with zero consideration of our very real budget. Again, I just could go on and on. Make Shining Smiles your new dentist family - you will NOT regret it!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Matt Varno on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 11:23 AM
Professional, caring staff that goes out of their way to make going to the dentist as painless as possible. I almost look forward to going to the dentist.
Judy Juju on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 12:15 PM
Shining Smiles Family Dentistry is the best! Dr. Mohip makes you feel so comfortable and the staff is so amazing! I am from New York and I use to be scared of the dentist. The reason why is because they come with the long needle for you to see. Dr Mohip talks to you and make you feel so relaxed. I highly recommend Shining Smiles and give them the highest ratings. Love them..
Dina Tomczak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 13:15 PM
Always takes the time to get to know you and any issues. The team is just great and wish them the best in their new location.
Sherry Miller Ledford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 01:21 AM
I went to Shining Smiles for the first time last week, they are amazing. I’m scared to death of dental work because my gums are VERY sensitive and it’s always painful but Dr. Murkey and April the hygentist couldn’t have been more patient and caring, they catered to my fears. I’m so lucky to have found them and now I won’t mind going to the dentist. I HIGHLY recommend them.
Nicole Johnson Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 14:56 PM
I love Lori!!! She is the best! She is so knowledgeable and friendly. Nolan says, “Lori is awesome!” It feels like family here.
Laura Palmer Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 14:19 PM
We have been very happy with Shining Smiles Family Dentistry. The entire staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. They are great with kids and work hard to make everyone feel comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Mohip and her amazing staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.