Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
236 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877
Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453

1 person is looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(18) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

5 people are looking at this business

Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

1 person is looking at this business

Orange County Dental Care
5.0
(46) · Oral Surgeons

665 N Tustin St suite w

(714) 628-9910

1 person is looking at this business

About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
236 reviews
5234
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 214 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/05/2018, 14:03 PM
Always the best!!
Business Response:

Thanks!

Kevin A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/04/2018, 10:49 AM
They are the best
Business Response:

That's what we aim for, thank you!

Michael S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/15/2018, 11:44 AM
Kerry and his staff could simply not deliver a better service to their clientele. I can’t think of anything they could do better
Business Response:

Thank's so much for the feedback. We're glad to know you're happy with the office. Thanks for being part of our dental family!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gregory O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/08/2018, 07:12 AM
I had a great experience on this visit. Detailed, informative and quick, just the way I like it. I never have a problem referring friends and family to your office. Thank you
Louis C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/30/2018, 12:04 PM
I had a crown fall out. Kerry was very quick and had me in and out of the office in minutes. Great experience at a dentist office
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a good experience and we're happy to have you in our dental family.

Anthony C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/25/2018, 09:35 AM
Always a great experience
Business Response:

Thank you AC. That's what we strive for!

Milan V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2018, 14:54 PM
excellent
Business Response:

Thanks for your review. Great to see you again!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/17/2018, 11:55 AM
Friendly, caring, and competent staff. Dr. Shimizu was very thorough in his review and explanation of the issues, or lack there of, of my dental needs. Very calm and straight forward approach which I like and appreciate.
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thank you for allowing us to partner in your dental health and being part of our dental family.

Judy U. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/17/2018, 08:38 AM
Teeth cleaning & Doctor’s exam were professional & caring. It’s always a nice experience and you feel that they really care about you as a patient and friend.
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate having wonderful patients like you and it is so nice to catch up when we see you. Thanks for being part of our dental family!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.