Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
258 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Express
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1256 S Magnolia Ave

(714) 821-0973

2 people are looking at this business

Myung Hoon Lee
5.0
(9) · Dental

14614 Victory Blvd

(818) 787-4770

1 person is looking at this business

Dream Smiles Dental Arts
5.0
(120) · Cosmetic Dentists

6360 Wilshire Blvd #510

(323) 655-0865

9 people are looking at this business

Kelly D Gibson, Dds
5.0
(26) · Dentists

18800 Main St #202

(714) 848-2278

1 person is looking at this business

Banez Georgina, Dmd - Gentle Care Dentistry of West Covina
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
Kitamura Dental Clinic
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1300 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 427-2065

2 people are looking at this business

About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
258 reviews
5256
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 235 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/14/2019, 06:07 AM
My husband and I have gone to Dr Shimizu for 16 years . He’s been a great dentist and always fixed our teeth well, Now we are in our 70’s and still have our own teeth His staff are always friendly and helpful, never have we had” Pain with any treatments. And the staff always makes us appointments on the days we can be available. A good job! If you don’t go for regular check ups your teeth will not stay as healthy as you like!
Business Response:

Thank's for your review Mrs. S. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased to know you're happy being part of our dental family. Likewise, we love having you and Mr. S in our practice!

Theresa O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/10/2019, 03:15 AM
I am thankful for finally finding a dentist who takes the time to explain what is happening with my teeth in ways I can understand. The office equipment in the office eg: the screen showing my xrays, was helpful, giving me a full understanding of my situation. Dr Shimizu made me feel as if I was his only patient. The office staff is warm and friendly. This was the best dental experience I have had in years.
Business Response:

I'm so glad you had a good experience at our office. We find that the more information people have, the more comfortable they are in the office and they can make informed decisions. So welcome to our dental family. It's our priviledge to partner with you and your family to help you achieve a lifetime of good oral health, well-being and fulfillment!

Lisa K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/09/2019, 14:04 PM
I have been going to Dr. Kerry Shimizu for over 28 years. He is absolutely the best! I have never had a problem until recently when a crown popped out after 13 years. They got me in right away. He was able to put the same tooth back in, cemented it up and put it right back in. Amazing! He knows what he is doing and is great at his profession. Five stars all of the way!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars! I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Dr. Shimizu.

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Joriandra D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/01/2019, 07:24 AM
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The whole office staff was kind and friendly. So relieved to finally find a dentist I won’t be dreading everytime I have appointment!
Business Response:

We are so happy you had a great dental experience! Welcome to our dental family!

John J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/14/2019, 01:50 AM
Everything went smoothly. New dental hygienist who was competent and made me feel at ease. Office staff always pleasant.
Christine T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/13/2019, 06:50 AM
Very professional and friendly. I feel right at home there.
Business Response:

Thank you! We love you too!

Mary P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/07/2019, 14:47 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Shimizu for 19 years. I know I can count on professional service in a comfortable environment. Dr. Shimizu and his staff settle for nothing less than excellent care. Most recently, I had another positive experience during my 6 month cleaning. The hygenist was professional, thorough, gentle, and friendly. All that and a goody bag to go!
Business Response:

Have you been coming here that long?!! It is our goal to make your visit with us an extremely pleasant one and to send you home with a beautiful and healthy smile. We are dedicated to caring for your oral health and well-being and we're glad to know we continue to provide you with positive experiences.

Margaux K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/06/2019, 11:45 AM
I’ve been going to Dr Shimizu for about a year. He is my first new dentist in many years. I am very happy with his thoroughness and the time he takes with me as a patient. He’s pretty much pain free which is a plus. I used to work in dentistry and I know that in most cases dental work doesn’t need to hurt if a doctor takes their time.
Kazue M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/27/2019, 06:04 AM
I have been coming here for 6 years. This place is great. Great dentist and staffs are very professional and nice. They use latest technology to take care your need. I strongly recommend to anyone who is seeking a good dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.