Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
262 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

https://www.kjshimizu.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Endodontists

40140 Winchester Rd a

(951) 327-2112
5.0
(25) · Dentists

18800 Main St #202

(714) 848-2278
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19233 Ventura Blvd

(818) 705-7900
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
262 reviews
5259
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 242 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/27/2019, 03:41 AM
Dr Shimizu has been our family dentist for 17 years. He has been a caring, good dentist for me and many of our friends and relatives.He seldom causes anybody’ pain and makes sure his work is comfortable. If you need him in an emergency he can always be reached. His staff is personable and accurate for care and “ over the phone” instruction in a needed emergency call. He has been a great asset to our family. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you Bill! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and want to reaffirm our commitment to providing you with excellent dental care in a professional and caring environment.

Stanley S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/24/2019, 02:07 AM
As usual, Dr. Shimizu's office provided a thorough examination, with cleaning and required repair work done painlessly and quickly.
Matthew J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/12/2019, 07:22 AM
Employees at Dr. Shimizu's office are focused on taking care of you and your dental needs. I highly recommend the to anyone!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sierra K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/26/2019, 07:53 AM
Love Dr Shimizu and his staff
Business Response:

Guess what? We love you guys!! It's great to see both your little ones love coming to see us!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/20/2019, 12:35 PM
It am anxious when I go to the dentist yet Bernie with her calm, efficient manner gets me through all my visits. An efficient, friendly and great office
Business Response:

We're so glad we are able to ease your anxiety. Thanks for letting us know!

Denise L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/13/2019, 06:44 AM
Great dentist. Very gentle and professional. Bernie excellent hygienist. Highly recommend them both!
Business Response:

Thanks for your seal of approval! It means so much to us.

Terrance S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/06/2019, 02:19 AM
Broke a tooth early in the morning and by evening was in seeing the Dental team, and getting work done to fix it the same day Wow!
Business Response:

Glad we got you taken care of and on your way!

Kathleen D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/03/2019, 02:08 AM
I love the office staff at Dr. Shimizu's - and the new dental hygienist (I believe that's what her title is), Jacquelyn. Timely, efficient, informative... and my teeth are so happy now. I appreciate that my questions are always answered satisfactorily and that the whole office atmosphere is one of kindness and service. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. We're happy to know you had a great experience. I'll be sure to pass it on to Jacquelyn and the rest of the office. Thanks also for your recommendation of our office. When choosing the right dentist, having referrals, comments and opinions from other patients is vitally important. Thanks again!

John R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/24/2019, 01:10 AM
Excellant hygienist providing information on best way to maintain healthy teeth and gums...
Business Response:

Thank's for your feedback. We're glad it was informative!.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.