Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
236 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877

1 person is looking at this business

Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453

1 person is looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(18) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

6 people are looking at this business

Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

1 person is looking at this business

Orange County Dental Care
5.0
(46) · Oral Surgeons

665 N Tustin St suite w

(714) 628-9910

1 person is looking at this business

About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
236 reviews
5234
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 214 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/06/2019, 05:45 AM
I've been going to Dr. Shimizu for awhile now and having a lot of work done. He was referred to me by a friend and when I checked for reviews he was the only dentist with no bad reviews, unlike the one down the street I used to go to. His staff is so friendly and professional and he's pretty great as well... A perfect 10 Stars for sure ….
Christine P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 02:46 AM
Very well run, competent and caring dental office that always provides the highest level of skilled dentistry and service. We have been coming here as a family for almost 20 years!
Business Response:

Thank you. We really do feel fortunate having you and your family in our practice for all these years. How time flys!

Bruce B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 04:33 AM
A great, meticulous, conscientious dentist with an outstanding support staff. Dr Shimizu is dentist to all my friends and family, and we all feel lucky to have found him. A very special dental office!
Business Response:

Thank you! I hope you know we feel so fortunate to have you in our practice and always look forward to hearing about your adventures...(or misadventures). We appreciate your trust and confidence in our office and thank you for your referrals.

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 12:45 PM
Highly recommended
Business Response:

Thank you!

Margaret G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/15/2019, 13:53 PM
You can always have a good experience in this dental office . I have been coming here for years and years and it only gets better. The staff is amazing the office is always clean and the Bernie my hygienist is the top in my opinion . I think Dr . Shimizu is the best dentist in my opinion .
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. It's always nice to know that we're doing a good job and you are happy. Likewise, we feel fortunate to have you in our dental family!

Linda H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/13/2019, 06:15 AM
Great job!
Cleaning was comfortable and thorough. Office staff are always helpful. Thank you!
Frances S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/13/2019, 05:35 AM
Received referral to see Dr. Shimizu after my former dentist retired. Elaine, front office, was extremely helpful sorting through my insurance coverage. Linda, the assistant, was very friendly and gentle taking my X-rays and Bernie, the hygienist, provided me with excellent tips on keeping my mouth and gums healthy. Dr. Shimizu informed me that I would need some major and minor work done. I appreciated that he didn't make me feel pressured to have the work done and that he explained my options thoroughly. In the waiting room was another friend of the person who gave me the referral. I decided a few days later to schedule the dental work he recommended for this week.
Business Response:

We're glad to know you were happy with our office. Thank you for your trust in our dental team! We strive to provide excellent patient service so it's nice to get your feedback. Here is our website should you like to know more about our practice and services: kjshimizu.com. We also have a Facebook page. Thank's again and welcome to our office!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/12/2018, 03:14 AM
AWESOME!!
Business Response:

THANK YOU!!

James C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/08/2018, 12:47 PM
My wife and I went to Dr Kerry Shimizu’s dental office for the first time in December. We were very happy with their service and care for the patient‘s needs .
Business Response:

We're happy to hear you were pleased with our office and we welcome you to our dental family. We strive to provide excellent patient service so it's nice to get your feedback. Here is our website should you like to know more about our practice and services: kjshimizu.com. We also have a Facebook page. Thank's again and welcome to our office!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.