Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
236 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877
Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453

1 person is looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(18) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

5 people are looking at this business

Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

1 person is looking at this business

Orange County Dental Care
5.0
(46) · Oral Surgeons

665 N Tustin St suite w

(714) 628-9910

1 person is looking at this business

About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
236 reviews
5234
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 214 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joriandra D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/01/2019, 07:24 AM
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The whole office staff was kind and friendly. So relieved to finally find a dentist I won’t be dreading everytime I have appointment!
Business Response:

We are so happy you had a great dental experience! Welcome to our dental family!

John J. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:50 AM
Everything went smoothly. New dental hygienist who was competent and made me feel at ease. Office staff always pleasant.
Christine T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/13/2019, 06:50 AM
Very professional and friendly. I feel right at home there.
Business Response:

Thank you! We love you too!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mary P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 14:47 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Shimizu for 19 years. I know I can count on professional service in a comfortable environment. Dr. Shimizu and his staff settle for nothing less than excellent care. Most recently, I had another positive experience during my 6 month cleaning. The hygenist was professional, thorough, gentle, and friendly. All that and a goody bag to go!
Business Response:

Have you been coming here that long?!! It is our goal to make your visit with us an extremely pleasant one and to send you home with a beautiful and healthy smile. We are dedicated to caring for your oral health and well-being and we're glad to know we continue to provide you with positive experiences.

Margaux K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 11:45 AM
I’ve been going to Dr Shimizu for about a year. He is my first new dentist in many years. I am very happy with his thoroughness and the time he takes with me as a patient. He’s pretty much pain free which is a plus. I used to work in dentistry and I know that in most cases dental work doesn’t need to hurt if a doctor takes their time.
Kazue M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 06:04 AM
I have been coming here for 6 years.
This place is great. Great dentist and staffs are very professional and nice.
They use latest technology to take care your need.
I strongly recommend to anyone who is seeking a good dentist.
John R. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 04:10 AM
Cleaning excellant
Business Response:

Thanks, I'll pass it on to Arlene!

Raphael K. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 07:51 AM
Great
Judy U. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 10:00 AM
Bernie gives personal care and is always so concerned with my oral hygiene. She is such a pleasure to be treated by even as she scrapes my teeth and inserts the Arestin!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.