Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
258 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Express
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1256 S Magnolia Ave

(714) 821-0973

2 people are looking at this business

Myung Hoon Lee
5.0
(9) · Dental

14614 Victory Blvd

(818) 787-4770

1 person is looking at this business

Galdiano Dentistry
5.0
(263) · Dentists

3825 Mission Avenue

(760) 966-0800
Kelly D Gibson, Dds
5.0
(26) · Dentists

18800 Main St #202

(714) 848-2278

1 person is looking at this business

Strom, Klein & Associates
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

350 S Beverly Dr

(310) 277-3451

2 people are looking at this business

Banez Georgina, Dmd - Gentle Care Dentistry of West Covina
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767

About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
258 reviews
5256
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 235 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/04/2019, 02:32 AM
So helpful/ such great cosmetic work- on time!
Business Response:

Thanks Diane, it's nice to hear especially from such a discriminating professional as yourself!

Sandra P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:11 AM
Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly.
Business Response:

Thanks Sandra!

Steven H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 05:11 AM
Attentive and friendly staff, Dr. Is always straightforward and reassuring. I feel I’m in good hands!
Business Response:

Thanks Steve. We're glad we don't scare you!

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Patricia P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/07/2019, 05:08 AM
I tripped over the dog on my walk and went face first in the street. Called his emergency line (6am) and was called back by 7:25 am. They did not have any openings but told me to come in and they would fit me in. I have a long process to get them fixed but he sure made me feel better for right now.
William S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:41 AM
Dr Shimizu has been our family dentist for 17 years. He has been a caring, good dentist for me and many of our friends and relatives.He seldom causes anybody’ pain and makes sure his work is comfortable. If you need him in an emergency he can always be reached. His staff is personable and accurate for care and “ over the phone” instruction in a needed emergency call. He has been a great asset to our family. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you Bill! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and want to reaffirm our commitment to providing you with excellent dental care in a professional and caring environment.

Stanley S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/24/2019, 02:07 AM
As usual, Dr. Shimizu's office provided a thorough examination, with cleaning and required repair work done painlessly and quickly.
Matthew J. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/12/2019, 07:22 AM
Employees at Dr. Shimizu's office are focused on taking care of you and your dental needs. I highly recommend the to anyone!
Sierra K. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/26/2019, 07:53 AM
Love Dr Shimizu and his staff
Business Response:

Guess what? We love you guys!! It's great to see both your little ones love coming to see us!

Denise L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:44 AM
Great dentist. Very gentle and professional. Bernie excellent hygienist. Highly recommend them both!
Business Response:

Thanks for your seal of approval! It means so much to us.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.