Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
258 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Express
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1256 S Magnolia Ave

(714) 821-0973

3 people are looking at this business

Myung Hoon Lee
5.0
(9) · Dental

14614 Victory Blvd

(818) 787-4770

1 person is looking at this business

Galdiano Dentistry
5.0
(263) · Dentists

3825 Mission Avenue

(760) 966-0800
Strom, Klein & Associates
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

350 S Beverly Dr

(310) 277-3451

2 people are looking at this business

Banez Georgina, Dmd - Gentle Care Dentistry of West Covina
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
Jayne M Mckay, Dds
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4900 Edinger Ave

(714) 846-4411

2 people are looking at this business

About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
258 reviews
5256
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 235 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/15/2019, 02:34 AM
Vanessa, hygienist, who was new to me as a patient, rocked it. Doctor is always the best as is Elaine. They are always accommodating to schedule changes when they can be. Highly recommend this dental practice.
Ghada H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/08/2019, 01:08 AM
My first experience at Dr Shimizu’s office was more then wonderful . Linda , his assistance was sweet and pleasant to talk to , Dr Shimizu took all the time needed to explain the options I have in order to fix my chipped tooth . Dr did a great job and I highly recommend him for my friends and family !
Business Response:

I'm glad you had a great experience and thank you for thinking us should your friends and family need a dentist!

Michael B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/18/2019, 03:24 AM
Just a great Dentist who cares about his patients. My wife, Dottie, and I have been seeing Dr. Shimizu for over 35 years. Our four children started seeing him when they were little. They now range in age from 38 to 48 and each of them still remain patients of Dr. Shimztu. Two of them travel from out of town to Huntington Beach to keep their regular appointments. On one occasion Dr. Shimztu made a special arrangement to see my daughter on a Sunday because she needed immediate attention. Obviously I would highly recommend Dr. Shimztu.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Kathleen A. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:11 AM
Very concerned and used his expertise giving me recommendations about how to proceed with my situation
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review. I'm happy we could answer your questions and any concerns you had. We appreciate you entrusting us with your dental health care and we look forward to providing you with outstanding dental care.

Judy U. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:59 AM
As always, Bernie shows such care for her patients while simultaneously being entertaining with her many stories! My teeth are in good hands with her care!
Jenni C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/16/2019, 23:59 PM
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Shimizu's office. He was straightforward and honest about the condition of my teeth. I felt comfortable with his recommendations and will be continuing any future dental treatment with this office. Thank you!
Business Response:

Our practice depends on satisfied patients and so we're happy to know you had a good experience here. Please know we are committed to providing you with excellent dental care. Thank you for choosing to join our dental family!

Mary P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/12/2019, 13:50 PM
Once again, I had professional dentistry at Dr. Shimizu's office. I was greeted promptly and courteously, reviewed my medical records, and introduced to my hygienist within minutes of arrival. Dr. Shimizu reviewed my X-rays, performed a dental examination, and gave me the status of my dental health. The hygienist was polite, friendly, and executed the cleaning and polishing in a timely and thorough manner. The front office staff is also friendly and professional. I felt like they all took a personal interest in making my experience pleasant ... and, they did.
Elsie G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/07/2019, 09:12 AM
We went to Dr. Shimizu's for the first time this week and had a great experience. Friendly and efficient staff and great dental experience.
Business Response:

Awesome! Glad you had a great experience. We look forward to providing you and your family with outstanding dental care.

Robert E. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/06/2019, 13:37 PM
Unfortunately I do not remember her name, but all I can say is the hygienist that took care of my hygiene yesterday was excellent. She was gentle, thorough, professional and the cleaning was totally pain free. I highly recommend your practice and the people that work with the office of Dr. Shimizu.
Business Response:

We're so pleased you had a great experience with Jackie. I'll be sure to pass your review on to her. We also really appreciate your recommendation of the office. For our patients and the referral of their friends and family, we are exceedingly grateful. Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.