Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
236 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877
Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453

1 person is looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(18) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

5 people are looking at this business

Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

1 person is looking at this business

Billy S. Liang
5.0
(75) · Dental

4091 Riverside Dr

(909) 627-0913

2 people are looking at this business

About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
236 reviews
5234
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 214 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy U. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/16/2019, 06:30 AM
Bernie takes such personal care of my dental health - I always enjoy my visits!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 07:21 AM
I saw Alex for the first time and found her to be pleasant, gentle and thorough. She first explained that she would do a cancer screening which is done each visit and gently felt my face, jaw and neck. She then checked the depth of pockets between my gums and teeth after she explained that was done on alternate visits; x-rays were done on the previous visit. After scraping some of my teeth she switched to an electronic scraping device that sprayed a fine, high pressure water stream around my gums and between my teeth. She said it was more effective between the teeth than the regular polishing compound. After flossing, she finished with the polishing compound. She was also good at explaining ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to know that Alex was thorough and you had a good experience.

Anthony C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:35 AM
I just finished getting all my new crowns upper front and lower front and I absolutely love them and the perfection they went thru to give me what I wanted. A perfect 11 out of 10 as always.
Business Response:

Thank you! We're so glad to know you're happy with the results.

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gary L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 02:55 AM
Always the best. pain free and always very comfortble
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback. It's always good to know how we're doing.

Steve M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 09:57 AM
I have always had a great experience with the dental work here. The latest equipment and skilled Hygienist keeps me smiling!
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback. It's always nice to know our patients are having great experiences, and when that happens, that keeps us smiling!

Margaret G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 13:23 PM
I always have a perfect day when l go to my dentist. They are all very experienced very kind and make you feel
Important . I would highly recommend this office and denisitry to anyone looking for a wonderful
Dentist .
Business Response:

Thank you Ms. G! We're so pleased we're part of a perfect day for you! We appreciate your recommendation to our office and look forward to providing outstanding dental care to you, your family and friends for years to come.

William S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/14/2019, 06:07 AM
My husband and I have gone to Dr Shimizu for 16 years . He’s been a great dentist and always fixed our teeth well, Now we are in our 70’s and still have our own teeth His staff are always friendly and helpful, never have we had” Pain with any treatments. And the staff always makes us appointments on the days we can be available.
A good job! If you don’t go for regular check ups your teeth will not stay as healthy as you like!
Business Response:

Thank's for your review Mrs. S. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased to know you're happy being part of our dental family. Likewise, we love having you and Mr. S in our practice!

Theresa O. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 03:15 AM
I am thankful for finally finding a dentist who takes the time to explain what is happening with my teeth in ways I can understand.
The office equipment in the office eg: the screen showing my xrays, was helpful, giving me a full understanding of my situation. Dr Shimizu made me feel as if I was his only patient. The office staff is warm and friendly. This was the best dental experience I have had in years.
Business Response:

I'm so glad you had a good experience at our office. We find that the more information people have, the more comfortable they are in the office and they can make informed decisions. So welcome to our dental family. It's our priviledge to partner with you and your family to help you achieve a lifetime of good oral health, well-being and fulfillment!

Lisa K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 14:04 PM
I have been going to Dr. Kerry Shimizu for over 28 years. He is absolutely the best! I have never had a problem until recently when a crown popped out after 13 years. They got me in right away. He was able to put the same tooth back in, cemented it up and put it right back in. Amazing! He knows what he is doing and is great at his profession. Five stars all of the way!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars! I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Dr. Shimizu.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.