Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
236 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877

1 person is looking at this business

Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453

1 person is looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(18) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

6 people are looking at this business

Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

1 person is looking at this business

Orange County Dental Care
5.0
(46) · Oral Surgeons

665 N Tustin St suite w

(714) 628-9910

1 person is looking at this business

About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
236 reviews
5234
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 214 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy U. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 08:22 AM
As always, very happy with the visit!
Joyce P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 02:41 AM
Dr. Shimizu is the only DDS I would trust to my teeth and gums. He is the best and has given me a beautiful smile and a healthy mouth. His staff is also the best.
Yvette M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 11:35 AM
Dr. Shimizu and his Staff are all very caring, professional and highly competent, offering such excellent service to their patients. I have always had so much fear and anxiety about going to the Dentist due to childhood memories but Dr Shimizu is so gentle and has taken all my fears away. His Office is exceptionally clean with the most up to date technology. I love and feel so comfortable having him for my Dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rose R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 06:50 AM
Dr. Shimizu is a local dentist in Huntington Beach. He's very friendly and explains any procedures about your teeth. Everyone in the office is super nice and go out of their way to get you the appointment time you need. They help you with your insurance too. Plus, all the magazines in the office are up to date and I love to leave work a little early, just to read before my appointment! I would recommend this office for all family members, young and old. You will be very please!
Margaret G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 04:23 AM
It's always wonderful
At the dentist office here. Everyone
Is so pleasant and you get in and out in no time . I would not go anywhere else .i don't even have dental insurance and would rather pay out of pocket than go elsewhere !! Love the staff.
Patti E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 14:46 PM
Once again, a very favorable experience with Dr. Shimizu and his entire staff!
Raymond R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 11:00 AM
As usual Bernadette was fantastic and off course the office staff are very friendly.
Kevin M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 15:45 PM
Thank-you...!!!
Parminder D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 03:27 AM
Excellent
Pain free and very efficient
I was not afraid after few minutes
Provided with all information regarding procedure
Will recommend to others
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.