Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
262 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

https://www.kjshimizu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(89) · Endodontists

40140 Winchester Rd a

(951) 327-2112
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
5.0
(25) · Dentists

18800 Main St #202

(714) 848-2278
About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
262 reviews
5259
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 242 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katsuyoshi N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 10:53 AM
Cleaning was the most comfortable ever. Office staff are always helpful. Thank you!
Allen C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 10:13 AM
An old crown from another dentist broke at about 4pm. Dr. Shimizu and his staff got me in quickly and did a Great job! Quickly cleaned the area and put a temporary crown in. Even filled 2 cavities while I was there.
Business Response:

Thank you, we're happy when you're happy!

James V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:21 AM
Arlene was super friendly and thorough. And gentle with the floss!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 10:35 AM
Great service as always. Everyone start to finish is wonderful.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Judy U. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 10:09 AM
Although I missed dear Bernie, I was very happy with my treatment today. Always feel that everyone really cares about my treatment. Linda is very helpful in getting my further deep planing treatment times as they open. Hope Bernie can rest and spend some time to mourn. My regards to her.
Business Response:

We miss Bernie too, but I'm glad you made it in and were still happy with your treatment. Thank you and we'll pass your regards on.

James B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 11:01 AM
Love the whole team! Always make me feel comfortable from start to finish! The DOC always happy to explain procedures and answer any questions.
Business Response:

Thank you! We're happy when you're happy. :)

Michelle Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2016, 06:56 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Michelle Fields! We appreciate the 5 star feedback! :)

Terrance S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 08:24 AM
Was a guest at one of the best around Huntington Beach. All was done and it they made it fun to visit the dentist.
Business Response:

Hurrah! Glad you enjoyed your visit; now you can smile broader and show your pearly whites!

Esther U. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 03:53 AM
I'm impressed by the office personnel! Always courteous and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you! That makes us happy to hear!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.