Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
236 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877

1 person is looking at this business

Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453

1 person is looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(18) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

8 people are looking at this business

Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Hedrick Dentistry
5.0
(90) · Dental

2240 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 526-2240

3 people are looking at this business

About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
236 reviews
5234
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 214 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 05:08 AM
I tripped over the dog on my walk and went face first in the street. Called his emergency line (6am) and was called back by 7:25 am. They did not have any openings but told me to come in and they would fit me in. I have a long process to get them fixed but he sure made me feel better for right now.
William S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:41 AM
Dr Shimizu has been our family dentist for 17 years. He has been a caring, good dentist for me and many of our friends and relatives.He seldom causes anybody’ pain and makes sure his work is comfortable. If you need him in an emergency he can always be reached. His staff is personable and accurate for care and “ over the phone” instruction in a needed emergency call. He has been a great asset to our family. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you Bill! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and want to reaffirm our commitment to providing you with excellent dental care in a professional and caring environment.

Stanley S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 02:07 AM
As usual, Dr. Shimizu's office provided a thorough examination, with cleaning and required repair work done painlessly and quickly.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Matthew J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 07:22 AM
Employees at Dr. Shimizu's office are focused on taking care of you and your dental needs. I highly recommend the to anyone!
Sierra K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 07:53 AM
Love Dr Shimizu and his staff
Business Response:

Guess what? We love you guys!! It's great to see both your little ones love coming to see us!

Denise L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:44 AM
Great dentist. Very gentle and professional. Bernie excellent hygienist. Highly recommend them both!
Business Response:

Thanks for your seal of approval! It means so much to us.

Terrance S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:19 AM
Broke a tooth early in the morning and by evening was in seeing the Dental team, and getting work done to fix it the same day Wow!
Business Response:

Glad we got you taken care of and on your way!

Kathleen D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/03/2019, 02:08 AM
I love the office staff at Dr. Shimizu's - and the new dental hygienist (I believe that's what her title is), Jacquelyn. Timely, efficient, informative... and my teeth are so happy now. I appreciate that my questions are always answered satisfactorily and that the whole office atmosphere is one of kindness and service. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. We're happy to know you had a great experience. I'll be sure to pass it on to Jacquelyn and the rest of the office. Thanks also for your recommendation of our office. When choosing the right dentist, having referrals, comments and opinions from other patients is vitally important. Thanks again!

John R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:10 AM
Excellant hygienist providing information on best way to maintain healthy teeth and gums...
Business Response:

Thank's for your feedback. We're glad it was informative!.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.