Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
261 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

https://www.kjshimizu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

316 E 2nd St

(213) 680-9935
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

2 people are looking at this business

About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
261 reviews
5258
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 02:31 AM
Bernadette’s the greatest!!
Business Response:

We'll let her know!!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/26/2020, 16:30 PM
Dr. Shimizu is excellent and runs a great dental practice. The office staff are sharp and always nice to deal with. Their hygienist are chosen carefully with attention to how detailed they are. They are all well versed in Best Practices. They have always taken care of me personally. I like music and headphones and they have always found a way. I also require nitrous oxide to relax and they have offered it to me many times when I think I was the only patient they had using it. I like the personal touch.
Business Response:

Sorry for the delay in thanking you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate the feedback and appreciate you being a part of our dental family all these years.

Peter D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/17/2020, 12:33 PM
Had a visit today. Like always he is patient and gentle.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
N.Bich B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/13/2020, 11:53 AM
Dr is an excellent DDS, i have been going to him for the last several years, the staff is professional and courteous.
Alice T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:30 AM
I had an emergency and they took me in right away everyone was so kind ! I've found my new happy dentist! Thank you everyone
Business Response:

We are so glad you had a good experience. Welcome to your new dental family!

Louis C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/19/2020, 02:16 AM
I lost a cap on the weekend and this dentist came in on his off day to open the office and put it back. This is the second time he had taken care of an issue on the weekend. So how can you get better than that? plus the work was done in a short period of time and done correctly. Thank you Doctor Shimizu
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad we were able to take care you.

Kristin B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/17/2020, 02:20 AM
Vanessa was great. Eased my concerns about not having Bernie clean my teeth for the first time in over 10 years.
Business Response:

I'm so glad you had a great experience. We know she's good but the proof is getting feedback from our patients. Happily we are getting such positive feedback about her. Thanks for letting us know.

Kenneth K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/08/2020, 09:08 AM
Dr. Shimizu is caring, thorough and competent. The office is neat, friendly and bright. Great experience; thank you.
Business Response:

Glad you had a great experience here. Means a lot coming from a periodontist!

Gregory B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/08/2020, 06:40 AM
This may sound crazy, but I look forward to going to this dentist. Top to bottom, doctor & staff are friendly but more importantly, they do a great job and are caring and professional. I know they are taking good care of our family. Their equipment is new technology & record keeping is perfect.I have recommended them to my friends and coworkers & the feedback from those who've seen Dr. Shimizu & staff has always been positive.
Business Response:

Thank you for your trust in our dental team, It's so nice to hear you enjoy coming to see us! The loyalty of all our patients inspire us to be the best we can be. We are so glad you are part of our dental family and that you appreciate our special level of care enough to tell a friend or relative about our practice; and for that we are exceedingly grateful.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.