Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
221 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

http://www.kjshimizu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877

1 person is looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(16) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

7 people are looking at this business

Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453
Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(3) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

1 person is looking at this business

Billy S. Liang
5.0
(73) · Dental

4091 Riverside Dr

(909) 627-0913

5 people are looking at this business

About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
5219
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 202 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew J. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

07/12/2019, 07:22 AM
Employees at Dr. Shimizu's office are focused on taking care of you and your dental needs. I highly recommend the to anyone!
Sierra K. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/26/2019, 07:53 AM
Love Dr Shimizu and his staff
Business Response:

Guess what? We love you guys!! It's great to see both your little ones love coming to see us!

Denise L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/13/2019, 06:44 AM
Great dentist. Very gentle and professional. Bernie excellent hygienist. Highly recommend them both!
Business Response:

Thanks for your seal of approval! It means so much to us.

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Terrance S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:19 AM
Broke a tooth early in the morning and by evening was in seeing the Dental team, and getting work done to fix it the same day Wow!
Business Response:

Glad we got you taken care of and on your way!

Kathleen D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/03/2019, 02:08 AM
I love the office staff at Dr. Shimizu's - and the new dental hygienist (I believe that's what her title is), Jacquelyn. Timely, efficient, informative... and my teeth are so happy now. I appreciate that my questions are always answered satisfactorily and that the whole office atmosphere is one of kindness and service. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. We're happy to know you had a great experience. I'll be sure to pass it on to Jacquelyn and the rest of the office. Thanks also for your recommendation of our office. When choosing the right dentist, having referrals, comments and opinions from other patients is vitally important. Thanks again!

John R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:10 AM
Excellant hygienist providing information on best way to maintain healthy teeth and gums...
Business Response:

Thank's for your feedback. We're glad it was informative!.

Judy U. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/16/2019, 06:30 AM
Bernie takes such personal care of my dental health - I always enjoy my visits!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/08/2019, 07:21 AM
I saw Alex for the first time and found her to be pleasant, gentle and thorough. She first explained that she would do a cancer screening which is done each visit and gently felt my face, jaw and neck. She then checked the depth of pockets between my gums and teeth after she explained that was done on alternate visits; x-rays were done on the previous visit. After scraping some of my teeth she switched to an electronic scraping device that sprayed a fine, high pressure water stream around my gums and between my teeth. She said it was more effective between the teeth than the regular polishing compound. After flossing, she finished with the polishing compound. She was also good at explaining ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to know that Alex was thorough and you had a good experience.

Anthony C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:35 AM
I just finished getting all my new crowns upper front and lower front and I absolutely love them and the perfection they went thru to give me what I wanted. A perfect 11 out of 10 as always.
Business Response:

Thank you! We're so glad to know you're happy with the results.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.