Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimizu Kerry J Dds

Own this business?
5.0
233 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5112 Warner Ave #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-1354

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877

2 people are looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(17) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

2 people are looking at this business

Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453
Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Orange County Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Oral Surgeons

665 N Tustin St suite w

(714) 628-9910

About

Providing: Basic and Cosmetic Restorative Services, Whitening Teeth, Orthodontic Treatment - traditional braces and Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Endodontic Treatment (Root Canals) Periodontal Therapy, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
233 reviews
5231
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 212 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenni C. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

09/16/2019, 23:59 PM
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Shimizu's office. He was straightforward and honest about the condition of my teeth. I felt comfortable with his recommendations and will be continuing any future dental treatment with this office. Thank you!
Business Response:

Our practice depends on satisfied patients and so we're happy to know you had a good experience here. Please know we are committed to providing you with excellent dental care. Thank you for choosing to join our dental family!

Mary P. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

09/12/2019, 13:50 PM
Once again, I had professional dentistry at Dr. Shimizu's office. I was greeted promptly and courteously, reviewed my medical records, and introduced to my hygienist within minutes of arrival.
Dr. Shimizu reviewed my X-rays, performed a dental examination, and gave me the status of my dental health.
The hygienist was polite, friendly, and executed the cleaning and polishing in a timely and thorough manner.
The front office staff is also friendly and professional. I felt like they all took a personal interest in making my experience pleasant ... and, they did.
Elsie G. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

09/07/2019, 09:12 AM
We went to Dr. Shimizu's for the first time this week and had a great experience. Friendly and efficient staff and great dental experience.
Business Response:

Awesome! Glad you had a great experience. We look forward to providing you and your family with outstanding dental care.

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Robert E. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

09/06/2019, 13:37 PM
Unfortunately I do not remember her name, but all I can say is the hygienist that took care of my hygiene yesterday was excellent. She was gentle, thorough, professional and the cleaning was totally pain free. I highly recommend your practice and the people that work with the office of Dr. Shimizu.
Business Response:

We're so pleased you had a great experience with Jackie. I'll be sure to pass your review on to her. We also really appreciate your recommendation of the office. For our patients and the referral of their friends and family, we are exceedingly grateful. Thank you!

Dianne R. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

09/04/2019, 02:32 AM
So helpful/ such great cosmetic work- on time!
Business Response:

Thanks Diane, it's nice to hear especially from such a discriminating professional as yourself!

Sandra P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/19/2019, 01:11 AM
Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly.
Business Response:

Thanks Sandra!

Steven H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/15/2019, 05:11 AM
Attentive and friendly staff, Dr. Is always straightforward and reassuring. I feel I’m in good hands!
Business Response:

Thanks Steve. We're glad we don't scare you!

Patricia P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 05:08 AM
I tripped over the dog on my walk and went face first in the street. Called his emergency line (6am) and was called back by 7:25 am. They did not have any openings but told me to come in and they would fit me in. I have a long process to get them fixed but he sure made me feel better for right now.
William S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:41 AM
Dr Shimizu has been our family dentist for 17 years. He has been a caring, good dentist for me and many of our friends and relatives.He seldom causes anybody’ pain and makes sure his work is comfortable. If you need him in an emergency he can always be reached. His staff is personable and accurate for care and “ over the phone” instruction in a needed emergency call. He has been a great asset to our family. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you Bill! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and want to reaffirm our commitment to providing you with excellent dental care in a professional and caring environment.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.