Logo White
Watch Demo

Shift Bicycles

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Retail|Richmond, VA 23223

113 N 18th St, Richmond, VA 23223

(804) 309-0134

http://www.shiftbicycles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Candy Stores

328 N 18th St

(804) 643-9091
5.0
(5) · Retail

2032 Dabney Rd

(800) 296-4624
5.0
(2) · Retail

1051 E Cary St

(804) 649-0508
5.0
(41) · Retail

310 W Washington St

(804) 732-0854
5.0
(1) · Retail

1322 Jamestown Rd

(757) 565-4676
5.0
(3) · Men's Clothing

4198 Cox Rd suite 201

(804) 270-0015
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 11:21 AM
Abigail Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:17 AM
I was shopping around for a cargo bike for kid and grocery hauling and Glenn was delightful! So accommodating and let my five year old go on a test ride with me. Highly recommended.
John Grunkemeier on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 03:00 AM
I was on a Two week bike trip when I stopped in Glenn's shop He was friendly and helpful.He took time out of his day to check out my bike and made some adjustments.then he helped me find a safe way out of the city.Thanks so much. His shop is really a beacon in a under served sector of the biking community.In a Racing and Mt Bike obsessed world he has focused his shop on the touring, tandem,and commuting world of cycling. He's got a full line of several great manufacturers,He even has Surly's on the floor, Which you rarely see. If you're looking for something other than a race or mt bike go see Glenn.He'll take good care of your cycling needs.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Nancy Sink Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:21 AM
Great advice, great customer service!!!!!!!!! Cannot wait to see the expansion!!
Jeep Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 09:22 AM
I was in Richmond for 2 days and wanted to do some cycling. Glenn hooked me up me a quality rental and gave me several suggestions on bike trails. The Canal Walk and The Capital Trail were easy access from the shop. Glenn was super friendly and knowledgable about local places to ride. He put me on the right bike for my skill level and type of riding I wanted to do. Highly recommend Glenn and Shift.
Amber Yash Rojas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 04:54 AM
Paul Robert on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:30 AM
Awesome friendly neighbourhood bike store. Glen was a legend and lent me his tools to fit the brake pads I purchased from him. Top work. Thanks again!
Johnathan Kovacs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 06:50 AM
Went in to get a new tube for my bike and he even filled my tire up for free when I was done changing it! Super helpful, all the things you'll need to get your bike ready for riding :) Definitely recommend stopping by and checking it out!
Ronnie Daigle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 11:41 AM
We rented bikes here this past weekend to ride the Capital Trail and had a great experience. There is an all-day $5 parking lot directly across from the shop and the trailhead is about 3 blocks away. The equipment was top-notch and the service and guidance were marvelous with the owner taking personal care of our questions. Will definitely visit Shift Bicycles again when we're in Richmond.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.