Logo White
Watch Demo

Sherry's Gotta Dance Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Lemon Grove, CA 91945

8051 Roy St, Lemon Grove, CA 91945

(619) 462-5043

http://gottadance5678.com

Open now:3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(8) · Other

3388 Channel Way

(619) 843-0997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

4790 Brighton Ave

(619) 578-4837
5.0
(1) · Other

3111 Camino Del Rio N #400

(619) 528-2228
5.0
(1) · Other

5565 Grossmont Center Drive

(619) 463-0331
5.0
(2) · Other

110 W C St

(619) 269-8074
5.0
(1) · Other

225 Broadway

(619) 232-7000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Dee A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/14/2010, 03:09 AM
More Than A Dance Studio!!! Wow. I can't begin to say what a blessing Sherry was to my life. I honestly believe that the dance and primarily drill team experience I had there helped shape who I am as a leader. That's amazing to say about an extracurricular activity. Sherry is the best- she is tough but knows limits. I started with tumbling and tap and eventually did it all. I'm the little black girl doing a center split in one of the pics from the 90's! I would take my kids there if I still lived in San Diego! Gotta Dance! Woooo. - Amber Anderson "Amber Dee"
Jennifer O. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/19/2009, 08:40 AM
Sherry's Gotta Dance Studio is the BEST! If you want your child to learn dance and have an amazing time doing it, this is definitely the place for you! Sherry is the best. I danced there taking tap, jazz and drill team and have many lasting memories. As a member of the drill team I learned life lessons such as leadership and teamwork. So sign up! You won't be sorry!
Mindy M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/19/2009, 05:17 AM
Sherry's Gotta Dance Studio is our favorite!! Sherry was my dance teacher for 26 years, she was a great, positive influence on my life. She now teaches my 3 boys. Sherry teaches children so much more than just tap, jazz, hula etc. She teaches children to be proud of themselves, to work hard, to practice, and how to perform. Our family loves dancing at Sherry's Gotta Dance Studio!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
mindy125 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/18/2009, 08:59 AM
Great Dance Studio and Instructor – Sherry was my dance teacher for 26 years. She is now the dance teacher of my own three boys! She is a great dance teacher who teaches children more than just how to dance; she also teaches self-confidence, performance abiltiy, dedication and love of dance. We live an hour out of San Diego, and still drive (and pass at least 50 studios!) to attend Sherry's Gotta Dance Studio.
RZutell on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/28/2009, 04:55 AM
The Best Dance Studio In San Diego – Sherry has more than 25 years experience teaching children to dance. Outstanding Studio and an First rate Drill team Instructor
Kate W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/12/2009, 13:37 PM
Loved it! I practically grew up here, as did many of the dancers. I danced here from age 3 to 17, and can testify that Sherry is truly amazing. She helped make me who I am today!! Sherry doesn't just teach kids how to dance, she teaches valuable life skills such as determination, work ethic, and confidence that help to make all of her students better at everything they do.
Kristena A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/07/2009, 14:12 PM
Positively worth it-from experience As a former tap, jazz, tumbling and drill team student, Sherry laid a solid foundation for me to build on. I'm still dancing and choreographing today using techniques taught to me by Sherry when I was a child and early teen. I highly recommend Sherry's Gotta Dance Studio. it is indeed a place where stars are born.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.