Logo White
Watch Demo

Sherry Giermanski Electrologist

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Beauty|Montgomery, AL 36117

2101 Eastern Blvd #325, Ste 325, Montgomery, AL 36117

(334) 215-8035

http://www.unwantedhairsolutions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Sherry Giermanski, Electrologist provides electrolysis "Electrolysis is considered a permanent hair removal method, since it destroys the hair follicle", body sugaring, bikini lines and eyelash extensions. Electrology is permanent hair removal unlike some laser hair removal, eyelash extensions, hair loss, perming eyelashes, tinting eyelashes

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
535
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Rudolph on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2019, 19:06 PM
I love getting body sugared by Jessica! She is totally cool and to be honest the results I’ve gotten are AMAZING! I’ve gone twice now but I can’t stop now 😍😍💎
Adoria Hughes on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 12:33 PM
Very clean and comfortable pace! Jessica is amazing !! I left feeling smooth , clean and of course hair free!! She made it very comfortable for me and as painless as possible!!! It only took 15-20 mins!! Definitely would recommend her if you are looking to try body sugaring!!! It worth it
Shayla Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 18:28 PM
Ms. Sherry made a seemingly awkward situation comfortable! I’m beyond happy with my service and results and I’ll definitely be returning and recommending others!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Courtney Harris Schwalbe on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 04:07 AM
Bella is the best!! She makes you feel absolutely comfortable and relaxed.
Business Response:

Thank you Courtney! Bella is a great addition to the office last year and hopefully for years to come. I know I won't let her go!

Jodie Smith Shedd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 21:18 PM
I've been seeing Sherry for almost two years now and have loved her since our first appointment! I never thought someone would make me feel so comfortable and more like a family member than a client. She is a fantastic electrologist and such a kind person!
Business Response:

Jodie, thank you very much. The pleasure has been mine!

Rachel Pope Lamkin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 13:12 PM
Business Response:

Hey Rachel, I'm a little late thanking you for your rating! We appreciate customers like you very much and glad we can take care of you!

Kadie Dunaway on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 05:43 AM
I love Miss Sherry! I have been a client here for nearly 3 years. She is wonderful at her craft and I am always more than satisfied with the results! Her and Jessica are excellent and the prices are very affordable as well. I have referred several clients to her throughout the years and will continue to do so!
Business Response:

Katie, thank you so much. I appreciated you and your kind words. I wish you knew how much I love you calling me Miss Sherry. It makes me feel good!

Sarah Corey Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2017, 10:54 AM
I have been seeing Sherry since January of this year and I feel like I have known her forever. Not only is she kind and and personable, but also great and professional at what she does! I always feel comfortable in her office and look forward to our talks each session. She does everything she can to work with you on your schedule and makes sure you are informed through your experience! I am so glad I made the decision to go with Sherry and Unwanted Hair Solutions!
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah for what you said .I appreciate you as well , its takes two to tango, you know?

Abdullah Kashif on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2017, 04:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.