Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sherif Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
197 reviews
|Auto Repair|Whittier, CA 90606

10807 Whittier Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606

(562) 699-8748

https://www.shell.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

21444 Ingomar St

(818) 992-4788
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9100 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 670-5466
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
197 reviews
5163
  
414
  
37
  
21
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Armando Felix review for Sherif Auto Care
Armando Felix on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 00:52 AM
April Garcia review for Sherif Auto Care
April Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 15:07 PM
Anthony Garcia review for Sherif Auto Care
Anthony Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 09:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Christine M. review for Sherif Auto Care
Christine M. on Superpages

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 12:59 PM
Sherif takes pride in his work and it shows. Everybody loves him. His expertise and professionalism keeps bringing me back. Not to mention the free wi-fi and television, fair prices and sometimes cookies or popcorn to eat. He's been in business in this place for around 30 years. One could not ask for more in a mechanic. thank you Sherif! See you soon.
Christine M. review for Sherif Auto Care
Christine M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 10:55 AM
Ya so Sherif is the best around town, I love him and would never take my cars anywhere else. He's the most trustworthy ever. And sometimes he gives sale prices to me.
Cinamingrl review for Sherif Auto Care
Cinamingrl on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 09:51 AM
Sherif is a dedicated business man, professional, fair and dependable. He's been in business there for over 20 years. I'd never take my car to another mechanic. Awesome guy.He takes pride in his work and it shows. Everyone loves him, including me. And his new remodeled shop is cool. T.v. and free wi-fi! what else could one ask for in a mechanic? Oh ya, sometimes cookies or popcorn.
Cleo R. review for Sherif Auto Care
Cleo R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 08:48 AM
Sherif is on my A-list for professionals. he cares about his work, takes pride in his business and it shows in his work. Everyone loves him, including me. He's a superb diagnostician, is fair in pricing with quality work. And his new remodeled shop is cool. customers like me can watch t.v. and he has free wi-fi! thanks Sherif.
cinamin46 review for Sherif Auto Care
cinamin46 on Superpages

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 01:03 AM
Sherif takes pride in his work and it shows. Everybody loves him. His expertise and professionalism keeps bringing me back. Not to mention the free wi-fi and television, fair prices and sometimes cookies or popcorn to eat. He's been in business in this place for around 30 years. One could not ask for more in a mechanic. thank you Sherif! See you soon.
Virginia Garcia Hernandez review for Sherif Auto Care
Virginia Garcia Hernandez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 06:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.