Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheri Marcantuono - Lotus Wood Journey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Reiki|Pine Hill, NJ 08009

1151, 26 S Franklin Ave, Pine Hill, NJ 08009

(856) 889-3173

https://www.sherimarcantuono.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(33) · Reiki

160 Park Rd

(484) 341-8411
5.0
(120) · Reiki

3679 Nottingham Way Suite A

(609) 586-9199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Wellness

365 E Butler Ave

(267) 460-8307

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adriana Hargrave on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 02:55 AM
I had such a positive and spiritual experience with Sheri. I would recommend her to anyone who needed a shift in energy, whether it be by connecting with someone who has passed on or a session in Reiki. She is excellent!
Beth Ann Mazzeo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 11:11 AM
Great experience.. Sheri is wonderful person, full of positive energy,y tells it like it is!
Laura Lore Dempsey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 07:48 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Lauren Merrell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 01:07 AM
Sheri has a great energy about her that put me at ease. She was genuine in her efforts to help me find answers. I am working on a new journey and thankful she will be there to help me and keep me on track.
Sydney Juliana on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 05:47 AM
Sheri is an amazing life coach. I love how she makes me see things in a positive light rather than blaming things on the past. I could not be luckier. I thoroughly enjoy going to see her and I know that she truly cares about all of her clients!! ❤️❤️❤️
JoAnn Colasurdo Casey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 06:17 AM
Had a great experience with Sherri , was having a bad week and she connected with a family member and was very accurate !!!! Her compassionate and easy manner put my mind at ease !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.