Logo White
Watch Demo

Sheri Marcantuono - Lotus Wood Journey

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Wellness|Berlin, NJ 08009

1151, 26 S Franklin Ave, Berlin, NJ 08009

(856) 889-3173

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Avery's Massage Clinic
5.0
(3) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

63 School St

(603) 558-1597

5 people are looking at this business

Absolute Skincare
5.0
(1) · Reflexology

8565 Mentor Ave

(216) 210-0800
Energy Healer Steve
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

12 people are looking at this business

Soul Shine Oc
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

425 Old Newport Blvd

(949) 836-7104

1 person is looking at this business

Violet Rose Reiki
5.0
(9) · Wellness

Salisbury Park Drive

(516) 997-0207

2 people are looking at this business

Nurture Ritual
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

340 15th Ave E

(206) 954-0171

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Kells Spino on Facebook

5 months ago

08/17/2019, 02:41 AM
Sheri is AMAZING! I have starting showing Sheri for reiki about 2 months ago and I love her work! Not only am I working with her she has since started working wit my teenage boys. Sheri has tons of experience with helping youth show up for themselves. I highly recommend Sheri and her book!
Heidi Whitley on Facebook

9 months ago

04/23/2019, 11:10 AM
What an amazing reading. So true! Life changing.
Jennifer Hans on Facebook

10 months ago

03/08/2019, 04:06 AM
She was awesome will definitely go see again very positive energy loved it thank you
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sarah Marie Rickert on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 02:47 AM
Sheri gave my mom a reading and we were both shocked with how spot on everything she said was. She is an amazing medium and also a reiki master. Highly recommend
Monica Scibilia Pollock on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 04:45 AM
Sheri is truly gifted. I feel like she removed old negative energy from me and filled me with light. I felt so calm and good and clear-headed, after my reiki session with her. She feels good just to be around!
Kate Carosiello on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 02:49 AM
she is real in helping all
Carol Ann on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 02:40 AM
Somehow, someway, something told me to call Sheri. There isn't enough space on this page for me to even begin to tell you how grateful I am that our paths crossed. I just felt as though some higher power was telling me to speak with her. I have lost so so many loved ones in my life, and she connected with some of my most beloved. The details were absolute proof that she is the real deal. I was emotionally drained after my hour with her, but that is because for the first time in a long, long time I found the peace I was looking for. I never found it anywhere until the day I met Sheri. Without a doubt, she is gifted beyond anything I ever could have imagined. If you are thinking about talking ...  more>>
Adriana Hargrave on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 02:55 AM
I had such a positive and spiritual experience with Sheri. I would recommend her to anyone who needed a shift in energy, whether it be by connecting with someone who has passed on or a session in Reiki. She is excellent!
Beth Ann Mazzeo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 11:11 AM
Great experience.. Sheri is wonderful person, full of positive energy,y tells it like it is!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.