Logo White
Watch Demo

Sheri Marcantuono - Lotus Wood Journey

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Wellness|Pine Hill, NJ 08009

1151, 26 S Franklin Ave, Pine Hill, NJ 08009

(856) 889-3173

https://www.lotuswoodjourney.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Patterson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/20/2020, 12:01 PM
It’s always nice to take a step back and explore an outsider's perspective. It can spur a little bit of thinking outside the box and help you have a different outlook which could impact your decision making process. Sheri was a guiding light 😊
Sadiqa Boisseau on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2019, 00:08 AM
Awesome first session. The atmosphere was calming and inviting. Sheri was phenomenal! She made me feel so at ease, like talking to a friend. Reiki was an experience like no other, I literally felt the energy blocks being unleashed and left feeling lighter. I will be returning.
Rhonda Kells Spino on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 10:30 AM
Sheri is AMAZING! I have starting seeing Sheri for reiki about 2 months ago and I love her work! Not only am I working with her she has since started working with my teenage boys. Sheri has tons of experience with helping youth show up for themselves. I highly recommend Sheri and her book!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Heidi Whitley on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 11:10 AM
What an amazing reading. So true! Life changing.
Jennifer Hans on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 04:06 AM
She was awesome will definitely go see again very positive energy loved it thank you
Sarah Marie Rickert on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 02:47 AM
Sheri gave my mom a reading and we were both shocked with how spot on everything she said was. She is an amazing medium and also a reiki master. Highly recommend
Monica Scibilia Pollock on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 04:45 AM
Sheri is truly gifted. I feel like she removed old negative energy from me and filled me with light. I felt so calm and good and clear-headed, after my reiki session with her. She feels good just to be around!
Kate Carosiello on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 02:49 AM
she is real in helping all
Carol Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 02:40 AM
Somehow, someway, something told me to call Sheri. There isn't enough space on this page for me to even begin to tell you how grateful I am that our paths crossed. I just felt as though some higher power was telling me to speak with her. I have lost so so many loved ones in my life, and she connected with some of my most beloved. The details were absolute proof that she is the real deal. I was emotionally drained after my hour with her, but that is because for the first time in a long, long time I found the peace I was looking for. I never found it anywhere until the day I met Sheri. Without a doubt, she is gifted beyond anything I ever could have imagined. If you are thinking about talking to Sheri, don't. Just do it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.