Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sher Acupuncture Center NYC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Acupuncture|New York, NY 10010

42 E 21st St #2, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10010

(212) 473-3750

https://www.acupuncture.nyc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

426 Morris Ave

(908) 209-4011

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

Radiance Spa

(917) 406-4126

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

32 Union Sq E

(646) 436-8355
5.0
(2) · Wellness

516 Lakeville Rd

(516) 993-1416
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

1600 York Ave

(212) 734-1459

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Wellness

162 W 56th St Ste 306

(212) 265-9797
About

The Sher Acupuncture Center NYC is located in the heart of downtown New York City. The NYC office offers an escape from the everyday rush of New York City. The Sher Acupuncture Center NYC offers its patients acupuncture, Chinese herbal medicine, cupping, moxa, and massage as well as nutritional counseling. At the Sher Acupuncture Center NYC the goal is to work closely with each patient to uncover the root of one's ailments. The Acupuncture and Herbal treatments work to open up the body's meridians and restart the body's natural healing process. Together, we will work to create a plan to rebalance the system through diet, lifestyle, acupuncture and herbs. Treatments target a wide range of con

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Middendorf review for Sher Acupuncture Center NYC
Sharon Middendorf on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:15 AM
5 stars all the way! Gabriel is amazing and highly recommend him and his center.
Fran Kobren review for Sher Acupuncture Center NYC
Fran Kobren on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 12:40 PM
Looking forward to my first good night of sleep after being treated by Gabriel Sher today for extreme dizziness, anxiety and stress from some major surgery last May. This is the first time in nine months that I feel calm, pain free and steady on my feet! Gabriel resolved years of lower back pain in the past. So glad I reached out for more help!
Frank Harrison review for Sher Acupuncture Center NYC
Frank Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:42 AM
He’s THE BEST and that’s ALL THERE IS TO IT!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Ariella Er-Kohen review for Sher Acupuncture Center NYC
Ariella Er-Kohen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 08:12 AM
Gabriel is a great acupuncturist and a lovely human being- he has helped me with many different issues ranging from hormones to post concussion syndrome- I very highly recommend him!! Ariella
Johanna A. review for Sher Acupuncture Center NYC
Johanna A. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 09:02 AM
September 7th, 2016 was my first treatment with Gabriel. A year later, symptoms that I noticed I have improved are my menstrual cycle; less bleeding and without pain. Even my migraines associated with them are gone! Also, I don't have any allergies anymore. Acupuncture has also helped me manage my stress and anxiety better, which was my reason for seeking treatment. I don't feel like crying, my chest about to burst or strangling someone in the mist of chaos :) I am on my way to balance, still ways to go....Thank you Gabriel! You are a genius!
Johanna Amaro review for Sher Acupuncture Center NYC
Johanna Amaro on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:51 AM
September 7th, 2016 was my first treatment with Gabriel. A year later, symptoms that I noticed improved are my menstrual cycle; less bleeding and without pain. Even my migraines associated with them are gone! Also, I don't have any allergies anymore. Acupuncture has also helped me manage my stress and anxiety better, which was the reason for seeking treatment. I don't feel like crying, my chest about to burst or strangling someone in the mist of chaos :) I am on my way to balance, still ways to go....Thank you Gabriel! You are a genius!
Tiffani D. Carter-Thompson review for Sher Acupuncture Center NYC
Tiffani D. Carter-Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:07 AM
The most attentive, relaxing expertise. Been going for over 3 years and many issues get resolved quickly. Gabriel is gentle, understanding, super-knowledgable. Go, go now!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.