Logo White
Watch Demo

Sheppard Periodontics, S.c.

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dental|Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

2260 W Higgins Rd Ste 202, Ste 202, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

(847) 885-1664

http://www.sheppardperio.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 03:36 AM
Amazing experience! Seriously, if you're looking for good periodontal care please look no further. She is so kind and comforting. I have historically not done well with dental visits as I get all fidgety. But in the several times I have gone to this office, her and her hygienists have been nothing but amazing, and I actually don't dread going to the dentist like I always have. I have to drive a a little more of a distance to see her but it's more than worth it due to the quality of care.
Lola on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/03/2019, 06:44 AM
Such a good experience! I am a total dental phobe and Dr. Sheppard and her staff have completely turned this around for me. Dr. Sheppard is so kind and genuine. I felt that she has true empathy and spent more time with me than any healthcare provider EVER has. I have had 5 visits now and each time it is easier and easier because Dr. Sheppard is not pushy and does not make me feel bad about the poor condition of my mouth. This sounds weird but I feel like she is an angel here on earth.
Keith Ruohonen on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2018, 10:25 AM
They know what they are doing, very professional, & nice.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Vicki Ropp on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2018, 07:11 AM
Dr. Sheppard has such a gentle touch and calming voice. Makes the visit less stressful!
Vicki Ropp on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/02/2018, 02:45 AM
Not being a fan of dental work, I found my fears diminished after meeting Dr. Sheppard. Her work was excellent and her patience and calmness put me at ease. Also appreciated her staff.
Jenny on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/30/2018, 06:16 AM
I had an amazing experience with Dr Sheppard and I was beyond stressed to have an oral procedure done. With Dr Sheppard there was no pain and I was as relaxed as possible! She's amazing.
Darlene Clifton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:34 AM
Dr. Sheppard is great! Very personable and her work is awesome. I have a mouth full of implants and she prepared my mouth for them. She takes her time and spends as much time as you need to answer questions, etc. I would recommend her to everyone.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/25/2012, 08:21 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute?
Never, they are very reliable.
Did they follow up with you after your appointment?
Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation?
Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Does this provider treat their staff well?
Yes, they treat their staff with respect
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.