Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shepherd Justin C & Mark A Osborne Law Offices Pllc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Nashua, NH 03060 United States

174 Main St, Nashua, NH 03060 United States

(603) 595-5525

https://markosbornelaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

143 Essex St Suite 722

(978) 228-5292
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

28 Andover St #240

(978) 475-9955
5.0
(166) · Criminal Defense Law

300 Main Street

(508) 793-2000
5.0
(49) · Legal

228 Central St

(978) 221-6012
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

340 Main St

(508) 556-7339
About

New Hampshire Criminal Lawyer Mark Osborne has successfully handled hundreds of Criminal & DWI cases in NH. They have helped clients facing misdemeanors, felony charges, drug charges, domestic violence and sexual offenses. While the law office is located at 351 Main Street in Nashua, New Hampshire, and Mark represents clients throughout the state.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dustin Frye review for Shepherd Justin C & Mark A Osborne Law Offices Pllc
Dustin Frye on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 01:05 AM
Won my case against the state of New Hampshire should say enough. I couldnt be any more greatful for the time and effort that was put into my case, it was a pleasure having Mark Osborne on my side. Like the saying "you get what you pay for" I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mark Osborne. Great people in that law firm!
Dustin Frye review for Shepherd Justin C & Mark A Osborne Law Offices Pllc
Dustin Frye on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:57 AM
Won my case against the state of New Hampshire should say enough. I couldnt be any more greatful for the time and effort that was put into my case, it was a pleasure having Mark Osborne on my side. Like the saying "you get what you pay for" I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mark Osborne. Great people in that law firm!
Dakota Carey review for Shepherd Justin C & Mark A Osborne Law Offices Pllc
Dakota Carey on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 11:20 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Dakota Carey review for Shepherd Justin C & Mark A Osborne Law Offices Pllc
Dakota Carey on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 01:47 AM
Rebecca Shepard review for Shepherd Justin C & Mark A Osborne Law Offices Pllc
Rebecca Shepard on Facebook

8 years ago

09/25/2014, 15:20 PM
Genuine, upfront, honest & helpful. I'm glad I stopped in.
Rebecca Shepard review for Shepherd Justin C & Mark A Osborne Law Offices Pllc
Rebecca Shepard on Facebook

8 years ago

09/25/2014, 04:58 AM
Genuine, upfront, honest & helpful. I'm glad I stopped in.
brian h. review for Shepherd Justin C & Mark A Osborne Law Offices Pllc
brian h. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 05:35 AM
Words can"t describe how highly I esteem Justin Shepherd. My name is Brian and I was on parole when I was charged with habitual operation of a motor vehicle after suspension. After my arrest I was appointed an attorney from the public defenders office. This attorney told me that there was little she could do for me because it was basically an "open and shut case" that the state was going to win. After she made several bad moves and my spending 3 months trying to communicate with her from jail to no avail, I fired her. I was then sent to the prison on a parole violation and luckily ended up Justin Shepherd as my attorney. Justin came to my parole revocation hearing with briefs for all the board members in hand. I could tell by the looks on the board members faces that they had rarely if ever seen an attorney so well prepared for a hearing of this type. My parole officer was seeking a 2 year set back which would have cost me 2 years of my life on top of the possible 2 1/2 years the state was seeking on the driving case in prison. By the end of the hearing, Justin did such a great job that the board was telling my parole officer that they didn't want to hear any more he had to say and that they were granting Justin's request that I only serve 90 days. ( Some of you may be familiar with SB52 and think that the board gave me the 90 days because this bill forced them to. Not true because I was on parole for driving and the board very well could have and in most cases like mine HAVE given MORE than the 90 days. ) As for the open case that the state was vehemently seeking 2 1/2 years on - DISMISSED! Justin filed a Motion To Suppress the evidence due to the illegality of the stop and after arguing said motion in court,- WON! And this was a case that the previous attorney said was "open and shut" for the state. I've had several attorneys in my day and Justin Shepherd is by far the best I've seen. Not only is he a thoroughly capable attorney that is 100% involved with your case from start to finish - doing his own research and drafting his own motions, but he cares about his clients and treats them like equals. If you need an attorney, you will not be disappointed with your choice of going with him!
bill j. review for Shepherd Justin C & Mark A Osborne Law Offices Pllc
bill j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/13/2012, 06:24 AM
NH Criminal Defense Lawyers Excellent Criminal Defense Attorneys in Nashua NH. They were compassionate and aggressive at the same time. They worked hard to get me out and keep me out of jail. Highly recommend these guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.