Logo White
Watch Demo

Shepherd Justin C & Mark A Osborne Law Offices

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Legal|Nashua, NH 03060

351 Main St, Nashua, NH 03060

(603) 595-5525

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Rosemary C. Scapicchio
5.0
(6) · Legal

107 Union Wharf

(617) 263-7400

About

More about Law Office of Shepherd & Osborne: Justin C Shepherd We concentrate on criminal defense including dwi, drug charges, domestic violence and sexual offenses in Nashua, NH.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:57 AM
Won my case against the state of New Hampshire should say enough. I couldnt be any more greatful for the time and effort that was put into my case, it was a pleasure having Mark Osborne on my side. Like the saying "you get what you pay for" I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mark Osborne. Great people in that law firm!
Dakota Carey on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 01:47 AM
Rebecca Shepard on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2014, 04:58 AM
Genuine, upfront, honest & helpful. I'm glad I stopped in.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
brian h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/15/2013, 05:35 AM
Words can"t describe how highly I esteem Justin Shepherd. My name is Brian and I was on parole when I was charged with habitual operation of a motor vehicle after suspension. After my arrest I was appointed an attorney from the public defenders office. This attorney told me that there was little she could do for me because it was basically an "open and shut case" that the state was going to win. After she made several bad moves and my spending 3 months trying to communicate with her from jail to no avail, I fired her. I was then sent to the prison on a parole violation and luckily ended up Justin Shepherd as my attorney. Justin came to my parole revocation hearing with briefs for all the boa...  more>>
bill j. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/13/2012, 06:24 AM
NH Criminal Defense Lawyers
Excellent Criminal Defense Attorneys in Nashua NH. They were compassionate and aggressive at the same time. They worked hard to get me out and keep me out of jail. Highly recommend these guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.