Logo White
Watch Demo

Shen Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Dental|Villa Park, IL 60181

33 S Villa Ave #1, Ste 1, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 832-0088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a family oriented, full service dental office that will help take care of your dental needs. please call us to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francisco Carlos on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 02:38 AM
Dr. Shen and the staff at Shen Dental Care are fantastic! They exceed my expectations. I have a broken crown and Dr. Shen and his team take care me from the time I enter the clinic until the end of the procedure. They are very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and I appreciate for taking care a Army Veteran. Thank you!
Melodie Dubbaeu on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 03:03 AM
Ericha Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2015, 13:06 PM
Great Dentist and Staff!! Daughter and I have been patients of Dr Shen for years!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Timothy Dwyer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 14:07 PM
Great dentist fast, on time and painless. Awesome staff always friendly and professional. New modern office and updated equipment.
Arian Sharon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 08:13 AM
Best dentist ever! Works with you, charges fairly, doesn't recommend unnecessary work, and is patient with cowards like me! On top of that I called at 9am with a broken tooth and I was in the chair by noon!
Mary Lindauer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2014, 04:33 AM
The experience at Dr. Shens office starts the minute you walk in. He has amazing staff that is very friendly and accomodating.
I have serious fear of the dentist.. it's common! But Dr. Shen is great. He treats my son as well, always has a quick wit and we just love him and his staff!
Kristi Collin Czapiewski on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 02:38 AM
Awesome dentist & wonderful staff in Mount Prospect; highly recommend.
Lou Klobucar on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2014, 00:22 AM
A great dentist and a nice guy! His staff is awesome as well! I would recommend him to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.