Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shen Dao Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Acupuncture|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

725 E Market St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 421-5671

http://www.shendaoclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

681 Berkmar Ct

(434) 975-6868

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1410 Incarnation Dr #205c

(434) 987-3142

1 person is looking at this business

About

Shen Dao Clinic LLC is located at 725 E Market St, Harrisonburg, VA. This business specializes in Acupuncture.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy CLark review for Shen Dao Clinic
Sandy CLark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 13:29 PM
Kind people Relaxing Helpful. My concerns are being addressed and helped!
Kyle Anne Burton review for Shen Dao Clinic
Kyle Anne Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:00 AM
The professional and timely manner in which pain is managed.
David Knupp review for Shen Dao Clinic
David Knupp on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:27 AM
After only 4 treatments, I have regained a lot of my range of motion in my shoulder. Along with that, I am having much less discomfort than I have been dealing with for almost a year now in my shoulder and neck area. I was leaning toward another shoulder surgery, but pretty sure that will not happen now. Thanks Jason! You are the man.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Dara Bergen review for Shen Dao Clinic
Dara Bergen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 07:51 AM
I had knee and muscle pain in both legs since 2009, after my knee surgery (meniscus tear). I tried 4 different places for PT for years, dry needling, massage a few times a month, muscle relaxers, just about everything my Doctor was telling me to do. Just this past month I went to Shen Dao and after 2 treatments my legs were pain free. I was just on a cruise and a lot of people had this cough, I had been coughing going on my 4 th . Week. Dr.s gave me 2 different anabiotic’s and cough syrup and I was still coughing very hard. I went to Shen Dao and after 10 mins I was not coughing anymore. It’s AMAZING. I have learned my lesson, I will go to Shen Dao first ! I would have been miserable on my trip to Australia if I hadn’t got the treatments before I went. Thank you so much!! Dara
Zach Pennington review for Shen Dao Clinic
Zach Pennington on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 02:47 AM
What a wonderful resource for healing and wholeness in the Harrisonburg community. Beautiful space and a strong sense of belonging and tranquility permeates the atmosphere. Amara is wonderful and gifted as well as knowledgeable in all aspects of traditional Chinese medicine, including acupuncture. She also walks in a spirit of helping and humility. Highly recommend!
Kathy Beery review for Shen Dao Clinic
Kathy Beery on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 01:48 AM
Marcie Smith review for Shen Dao Clinic
Marcie Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:24 AM
Janis Young Ralston review for Shen Dao Clinic
Janis Young Ralston on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 09:34 AM
I avoided letting a physician talk me into surgery for my condition. It was fixed with non-invasive treatment, at a fraction of the price.
Lisa Delk Turner review for Shen Dao Clinic
Lisa Delk Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2014, 11:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.