Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelving and Bath Unlimited

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
23 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Cherry Valley, IL 61016

4337 S Perryville Rd, Cherry Valley, IL 61016

(815) 654-3000

https://www.shelvingunlimited4u.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Furniture Stores

211 S Lincolnway

(630) 896-5701
5.0
(3) · Retail

300 S Lageshulte St

(847) 382-1579
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

23390 W Apollo Ct

(847) 265-2723
5.0
(22) · Furniture Stores

107 W Hillside Ave

(847) 381-0535
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

20009 E Grant Hwy

(815) 568-1300
5.0
(21) · Retail

230 N 10th St

(815) 299-7625
About

Residential: With over 25 years experience, we have earned our reputation for designing and installing amazing closets. Choose from beautiful wood grained laminate, soft pastel solid colors, or a blend of each. We can make your closet special with white or satin nickel epoxy coated wire shelving designed for you or your family's needs. Good designs can make the most of your space. We do that! Commercial: If you are looking for quality products at competitive prices, we hope that you will give us a try to earn your business. We are happy to assist small businesses, churches, schools, clubs, and restaurants in selecting the best products for their needs including installation if needed. Expert

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
23 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ginny Sheehan review for Shelving and Bath Unlimited
Ginny Sheehan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 07:55 AM
My master closet shelving was installed this week. It has made so much better use of the space. I’m so glad we had it done.
Karen Mooney review for Shelving and Bath Unlimited
Karen Mooney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 00:42 AM
Wanda came to my home and gave me closet shelving ideas, measured, and had them installed very quickly!! What a wonderful experience!!
Jon H. review for Shelving and Bath Unlimited
Jon H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:09 AM
DO NOT USE! If I could give negative stars, I would. Horrible customer service. How many times do you have to tell a person you don't want or need shoe racks? Horrible pricing. They claim to "give you the best deal" and fall very, very short. The man screamed at my wife for contesting prices of items with him, which we thought were high. He was very rude, and even more condescending, and arrogant. After the initial shock of seeing how high the prices were, we calmed ourselves, and we took out a bunch of items from our plans that we had come up with thinking that the price should significantly decrease. WRONG. He sent back a revised quotation, that had items that were even higher than the last time, with items subtracted. Again, my wife called to ask about how we could have gotten higher. His direct response, "I’ve now had to rework these multiple times I have to include my time in there. I’ve spent more time on your closets than I ever had." Really? You are charging us more for your time on free quotations? My wife replied with, "You mean to tell me I’m being penalized because you had to do your job?! You ARE in the custom closet business, correct?" He replied screaming at my wife again only this time he was degrading her and outright nasty. He even called us cheap. His response to what she said sickens me more than anything. How can you scream at a person for wanting to know what you are paying for? How can you scream at a person for asking questions on why prices increase when they should decrease? How can you charge for your “time” and “reworking” plans when you use pencil and paper to draw your designs, where you literally can erase a line in half of a second? I am an engineer that uses 2D and 3D computer aided design for a living, erasing a line from a pencil must be pretty complex. If you are a female, steer clear of this place, they will give you no respect, basically tell you that you don't know what you are talking about, and try charging you for it. Horribly overpriced and inefficient, we’ll charge you for it, THE worst attitude for a person we have ever tried to work with, charged. When it comes down to it, general attitude, pricing, and blatant disrespect, were enough to make us cut the chord with this company, and ultimately we decided to install everything ourselves. Happy American Indian Thanksgiving Shelving Unlimited, thanks for nothing. From, Disgruntled former customer
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Chris Goad review for Shelving and Bath Unlimited
Chris Goad on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2015, 04:30 AM
Paul Handlin review for Shelving and Bath Unlimited
Paul Handlin on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2015, 06:05 AM
Best Service in the industry!! Quality Products, great installation!!! You gotta call these guys!!
Denise Patterson review for Shelving and Bath Unlimited
Denise Patterson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 05:13 AM
Karen Rine Baxter review for Shelving and Bath Unlimited
Karen Rine Baxter on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 05:30 AM
Joe Rodriguez review for Shelving and Bath Unlimited
Joe Rodriguez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 04:51 AM
Best place in the state for all your shelving needs and friendly staff and super qualified .
Bryce Handlin review for Shelving and Bath Unlimited
Bryce Handlin on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 04:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.