Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelly's Advanced Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Skin Care|Flower Mound, TX 75028

1651 Justin Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(972) 355-2473

https://www.shellysadvancedskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3904 Rawlins St #108

(469) 422-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Skin Care

15400 Addison Rd Suite A

(972) 490-0882

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Skin Care

405 B North Ridgeway Dr

(817) 645-2355

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

7777 Warren Pkwy

(214) 866-5863

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Skin Care

1921 Preston Rd #2066

(469) 500-9515

3 people are looking at this business

About

Come find out why some women don't look 30 til they are 40! At Shelly's Advanced Skin Care our specialty is your skin. We truly customize every treatment. We do have a menu of services, however, we'd love the opportunity to look at your skin and treat your individual needs. We have dozens of facial treatments, we use only the highest quality waxes for hair removal, we have advanced techniques for safe and comfortable body waxing. We also offer microdermabrasion, ultrasonic and chemical peels. We are excited to meet you and assist you with your skin care needs. We would be honored to show you how to care for your skin at home with professional skin care that will truly make a difference. Grea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
591
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Lee Waring Case review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Tracy Lee Waring Case on Facebook

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 07:29 AM
Samantha Parum-Olson review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Samantha Parum-Olson on Facebook

9 years ago

04/27/2013, 18:14 PM
Amy Pittman-Hassett review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Amy Pittman-Hassett on Facebook

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 09:54 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Leslie T. review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Leslie T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/12/2011, 14:08 PM
relaxing and professional Excellent waxing and facials. The staff is all friendly and very professional. The estheticians are very knowledgeable and really know skin. They helped calm my chapped skin and get me on an excellent routine that has transformed my once awful skin into skin that glows.
Terri S. review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Terri S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/22/2010, 06:23 AM
Wonderful experience Shelly is wonderful - she takes the time to get to know your skin and do what's best for it. Convenient location and friendly, down to earth staff.
Lisa H. review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Lisa H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/13/2009, 13:15 PM
Shelly's Advanced Skin Care is produced RESULTS! I began seeing Shelly a few months ago for skincare and microderabrasion treatments. I'm very pleased with the results I am seeing, and have enjoyed using some of the products that are sold there, as well. Shelly's prices are very compatable, and I would recommend her.
Sherri E. review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Sherri E. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/09/2009, 17:11 PM
Shelly's Advanced Skin Care Salon is BEST! Shelley is a professional and knows skin! She has advanced skincare products and offers facials, microderm, waxing and more. I have been seeing her for over 2 years. Would not go anywhere else!
Brenda K. review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Brenda K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/09/2009, 03:23 AM
Shelly's Advanced Skin Care Salon is great Shelly really knows the treatment that best fits your needs. She has good quality products and a great calming atmoshpere. I received a gift certificate from a good friend for Shelly's Advanced skin care. I highly recommend all her services.
Jill T. review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Jill T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/22/2009, 12:16 PM
Shelly's Advanced Skin Care Salon is Great! I have been going to Shelly for 2 years now and her waxing services are not only fantastic, but they are affordable also! I highly recommend this salon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.