Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelly's Advanced Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Skin Care|Flower Mound, TX 75028

1651 Justin Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(972) 355-2473

https://www.shellysadvancedskincare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3904 Rawlins St #108

(469) 422-9300
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Skin Care

15400 Addison Rd Suite A

(972) 490-0882
5.0
(81) · Skin Care

405 B North Ridgeway Dr

(817) 645-2355
5.0
(3) · Wellness

7777 Warren Pkwy

(214) 866-5863
5.0
(12) · Skin Care

1921 Preston Rd #2066

(469) 500-9515

1 person is looking at this business

About

Come find out why some women don't look 30 til they are 40! At Shelly's Advanced Skin Care our specialty is your skin. We truly customize every treatment. We do have a menu of services, however, we'd love the opportunity to look at your skin and treat your individual needs. We have dozens of facial treatments, we use only the highest quality waxes for hair removal, we have advanced techniques for safe and comfortable body waxing. We also offer microdermabrasion, ultrasonic and chemical peels. We are excited to meet you and assist you with your skin care needs. We would be honored to show you how to care for your skin at home with professional skin care that will truly make a difference. Grea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
591
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisa Murphy Nightengale review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Marisa Murphy Nightengale on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 15:03 PM
Shelly truly cares about her clients and their skin, ensuring we put our best face forward!
Brenda Flores review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Brenda Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 12:30 PM
First and foremost let me say that I am as loyal as they come when I get excellent service. Let me tell you that Shelly has earned every single bit of my loyalty from my first initial service back in 2008! Ladies she's so good at what she does that I make the 30+min trek from Dallas to Flowermound for her services. Shelly is not your average aesthetician and goes above and beyond with her services. I've had facials at other spas and honey if all I wanted was someone to wash my face I would've done it at home myself haha! I've had facials, waxing services and massages with Shelly and rate her a 10 out of 10! Do yourself a favor and go check out this amazing woman and enjoy a little peace of heaven at the spa!
Becky Boyer Bigbie review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Becky Boyer Bigbie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 17:04 PM
Love Shelly! The atmosphere is relaxing and she really knows her stuff! I’ve been going for over 10 years, so obviously, I think she is fantastic!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Dolores Gordon review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Dolores Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 01:09 AM
Casey gave a magnificent a ti aging facial and my skin felt soft, hydrated and clean. she is amazing. what a great place to go to for needed skin care or pampering.
Tina Dunbar review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Tina Dunbar on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:03 AM
Best service. Caring workers. Trustworthy.
Julie Matthews review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Julie Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 01:10 AM
Shelly is very professional and friendly, it was my first facial and was such a peaceful experience - I would love to go again!
Tina Dunbar review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Tina Dunbar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 11:30 AM
I always look extremely forward to my monthly facials with Shelly! It's very relaxing and I am very happy with my results. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends.
Lisa Hooker review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Lisa Hooker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:22 AM
If you have never had a facial or you get them often and are not using Shelly's Advanced Skin Care you need to give this place a try!! It is amazing!! Great staff and great deals!! Worth every minute of my time and money well spent!! Can't wait to go again!!��Remember you're worth it!!
Ryann Carter Pressler review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Ryann Carter Pressler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 12:01 PM
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Shelly’s Advanced Skin Care! It was my first time in, and I can’t wait for my next appointment... Shelly is kind, professional, gentle and did an incredible job curling and tinting my lashes. I’m receiving compliments already!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.