Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelly's Advanced Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
106 reviews
|Skin Care|Flower Mound, TX 75028

1651 Justin Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(972) 355-2473

https://www.shellysadvancedskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3904 Rawlins St #108

(469) 422-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Skin Care

15400 Addison Rd Suite A

(972) 490-0882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Skin Care

405 B North Ridgeway Dr

(817) 645-2355

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

7777 Warren Pkwy

(214) 866-5863

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Skin Care

1921 Preston Rd #2066

(469) 500-9515

2 people are looking at this business

About

Come find out why some women don't look 30 til they are 40! At Shelly's Advanced Skin Care our specialty is your skin. We truly customize every treatment. We do have a menu of services, however, we'd love the opportunity to look at your skin and treat your individual needs. We have dozens of facial treatments, we use only the highest quality waxes for hair removal, we have advanced techniques for safe and comfortable body waxing. We also offer microdermabrasion, ultrasonic and chemical peels. We are excited to meet you and assist you with your skin care needs. We would be honored to show you how to care for your skin at home with professional skin care that will truly make a difference. Grea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
106 reviews
589
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi Westerfeld review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Heidi Westerfeld on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 08:23 AM
They were very kind, and made sure I was comfortable. Lash Lift looks great.
Brandi Carroll Lins review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Brandi Carroll Lins on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:36 AM
Highly recommend Shelly & her staff!
Machell Embry Oviedo review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Machell Embry Oviedo on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 01:20 AM
everything was profeasional. easy and relaxing
Business Response:

Thank you so much Machell. We loved the opportunity to take care of your skin care needs;)

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tammy Critelli review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Tammy Critelli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 10:36 AM
I have been going to Shelly’s for nine years and just love the facials that I get there. Shelly gives your skin the attention it needs. My skin always looks amazing after one of Shelly’s facial.
Monica Venegas review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Monica Venegas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:40 AM
Awesome place! They keep my skin glowing!
Suzanne Happel Allen review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Suzanne Happel Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:40 AM
If you want to look and feel great, visit Shelly's for a relaxing yet very thorough facial. They provide a variety of ways to keep your skin looking it's best!
Kathy Tobin Maletich review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Kathy Tobin Maletich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:40 AM
I have been going to Shelly's for over 10 years. I've been through a lot with my skin and wouldn't trust any place but Shelly's. Love the entire staff, so professional!!
Sherry Wilson review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Sherry Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 14:20 PM
I was very pleased with Heather. She listened to me when I addressed certain things about my skin & did her very best to make sure they were met. She was very pleasant & caring & my time there was very relaxing & enjoyable.
Grace Esposito Rossi review for Shelly's Advanced Skin Care
Grace Esposito Rossi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 17:22 PM
The staff was accommodating and sweet. I felt comfortable immediately! I wasn't bombarded by the esthetician to buy products. I walked away feeling relaxed and rejuvenated!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.