Logo White
Watch Demo

Shelly L. Fritz Dds

Own this business?
4.3
8 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7520 Montgomery Blvd NE # E12, Ste e12, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 888-6980

http://algermissen-fritz.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

"Dr. Shelly Fritz is a General Dentist serving the Albuquerque area for more than 20 years. Dr. Fritz is experienced in Implants, Root Canal Treatment and Bridges. She is a professional member of the Academy of General Dentistry, American Dental Asso...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews3.8DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 15:21 PM
This group always is happy to see you and makes you feel welcome. They make dental visits as manageable and not stressful as possible.
HQ on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/26/2010, 02:47 AM
Extremely competent and experienced doctor, excellent job every single time. I highly recommend!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

01/06/2010, 03:12 AM
Shelly really was an excellent dentist until recently. She didn't try to gauge you for expensive procedures, and she spent quality time with her patients. She NEVER hurt you. But recently, I noticed she is not nearly as careful, and I actually have a LOT of pain while she is doing work. And my latest crown and filling are just not correct. I was hitting my other teeth when I chewed, and even put a small crack in one of them from the bite being so bad. When I asked her to look at it, she took a drill and filed down the enamel on my teeth that had NOTHING wrong with them, and did it without any type of anesthesia. I was almost screaming. I used to recommend that ALL my friends go to her, but I am now personally looking for another dentist.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/02/2007, 06:58 AM
I HAVE BEEN SHELLY'S PATIENT SINCE SHE WAS A HYGIENIST WITH DR MELTON. I RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE WHO ASKS. HER WORK IN GUATEMALA IS ALSO TO BE GREATLY COMMENDED.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/22/2005, 08:12 AM
Dr. Fritz and her staff are always extremely friendly, caring, and include you totally in the processes that they suggest for your dental care. I have been going to Dr. Fritz for over 2 yrs and never had a bad experience. The facilities are clean, bright and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Fritz is genuinely concerned about your dental care. She has always given me several options for treatment when I have gone to see her. No doctor can guarantee that you won't have to come back to have work fixed. It's the nature of putting all that different food in your mouth and chewing. Something is bound to come loose The first time I went to her office she asked me "What don't you like about your smile?" After that I knew that I was dealing with a doctor that wanted to make me happy, not just do what she wanted to do to my smile and get paid for it.
yurip on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/23/2005, 07:02 AM
Very nice at the beginging but expect a lot of surprises. Had a crown placed on an infected tooth. Ended up with an expensive surgery that exausted all of the insurance. Another filling fell out after a few months. Prices are highrer than average and people that work under her are very disrespectful. She will do whatever you ask regardless of the possible outcome. I dont think I'll be going there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.