Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
135 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85712

5561 East Speedway Boulevard, Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 296-0491

https://find.shell.com/us/fuel/10006182-5561-e-speedway-blvd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Find ACDelco auto parts for your vehicle at in Tucson, AZ. provides high-quality car parts for all major vehicle systems, as well as off-road, marine and industrial equipment. Our product portfolio includes maintenance parts, such as car batteries, spark plugs, oil filters, air filters, wiper blades, and brakes, as well as repair parts such as alternators, radiators, chassis and heating/cooling components.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
135 reviews
599
  
414
  
310
  
22
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Arellano on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 06:28 AM
No better model of friendly, honest, local hometown service... always with a smile. I recently moved, but I still drive all the way across town to have my auto serviced here.
Lauri-Ann Chad Ian Rapelye on Facebook

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 01:28 AM
Really nice people. I have recently started to get gas there. The owner always is a warm and pleasant person. I would never go anywhere else.
Ori Green on Facebook

6 months ago

01/01/2020, 01:19 AM
Our whole family has been taking our cars to A & M Shell for over 25 years. They are wonderful; honest, reasonably priced, highly skilled, and their customer service is above and beyond. I can't say enough good things about them and recommend them without reservation.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Thom Gelineau on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 06:12 AM
I have going to A & M Shell about 25 years, never any place else! Family owned, great people, great service.
John Freyer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 06:37 AM
Pulled to check burned out brake light (fast blinking). 5 minutes later and $10 and I'm back on the road. Thanks Arnold! Great service as usual!
Alysha Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:35 AM
Liz Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:58 AM
Neil Karlberg on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:16 AM
We have taken our vehicles here for the past 10 years. They are polite, customer oriented, and their work is exceptional.
Karen Becker Fink on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 08:58 AM
We have been taking our cars to A&M for over 25 yrs. They haven't ever failed us. Always courteous and never try to sell us anything. They will tell us what needs to be fixed now and what can wait a few months. I really appreciate their honesty!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.