Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Auto Repair|Park Ridge, IL 60068

1200 W Touhy Ave, Park Ridge, IL 60068

(847) 692-3103

http://parkridgeshell.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

915 David St

(847) 395-0545
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030

1 person is looking at this business

About

Quality Fuels, Autocare

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissy Pierski review for Shell
Chrissy Pierski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 06:10 AM
Park Ridge Shell provided me with excellent, efficient, and trustworthy service. Without a doubt, my car needed repair, and Shell quickly got my vehicle up and running. Excellent easy in-and-out, which enables one to gas up your vehicle up in an instant. If you are looking for an honest mechanic, GO TO PARK RIDGE SHELL .⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Colleen J. Flood review for Shell
Colleen J. Flood on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 08:52 AM
Honest mechanics when working on your car. Always been treated with special attention when asking questions about the repairs on my car. All around nice owners and employees
Mario Cooper review for Shell
Mario Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 07:08 AM
As you may know I don't give five stars to too many places. They have the greatest staff the friendliest people. Awesome work you do. And I don't say this to a lot of people.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Matthew White review for Shell
Matthew White on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 05:50 AM
Joe fixed my flat tire in 5 minutes. Pulled right up with a nail in my tire and within 5 minutes I was out of there. Awesome service!
Jessie Heitman review for Shell
Jessie Heitman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 07:53 AM
Diana Liphardt Radestock review for Shell
Diana Liphardt Radestock on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 03:25 AM
John A Catalano review for Shell
John A Catalano on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 02:02 AM
Best Gas & Auto Repair in town
Steve Whalen review for Shell
Steve Whalen on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 01:26 AM
I drive all the way from Austin Texas to receive this awesome service. Great station Joe.
Josh Macias review for Shell
Josh Macias on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 02:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.