Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Automotive|Park Ridge, Illinois 60068

1200 W Touhy Ave, Park Ridge, Illinois 60068

(847) 692-3103

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

M & T's Full Service Auto Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

110 Oak Ave

(352) 460-0729
Centre Street Automotive Repair
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1452 Centre St

(617) 323-6132

1 person is looking at this business

About

Quality Fuels, Autocare

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissy Pierski on Facebook

2 months ago

10/24/2019, 06:10 AM
Park Ridge Shell provided me with excellent, efficient, and trustworthy service. Without a doubt, my car needed repair, and Shell quickly got my vehicle up and running. Excellent easy
in-and-out, which enables one to gas up your vehicle up in an instant. If you are looking for an honest mechanic, GO TO PARK RIDGE SHELL .⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Colleen J. Flood on Facebook

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 08:52 AM
Honest mechanics when working on your car.
Always been treated with special attention when asking questions about the repairs on my car.
All around nice owners and employees
Mario Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 07:08 AM
As you may know I don't give five stars to too many places. They have the greatest staff the friendliest people. Awesome work you do. And I don't say this to a lot of people.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Matthew White on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 05:50 AM
Joe fixed my flat tire in 5 minutes. Pulled right up with a nail in my tire and within 5 minutes I was out of there. Awesome service!
Jessie Heitman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 07:53 AM
Diana Liphardt Radestock on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 03:25 AM
John A Catalano on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 02:02 AM
Best Gas & Auto Repair in town
Steve Whalen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 01:26 AM
I drive all the way from Austin Texas to receive this awesome service. Great station Joe.
Josh Macias on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 02:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.