Logo White
Watch Demo

Sheldon's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Own this business?
4.7
62 reviews
|Contractors|Riverside, CA 92507

3401 Gato Court, Suite A, Riverside, CA 92507

(877) 411-9888

https://sheldonsservice.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(17) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

500 S Rancho Ave # C

(909) 824-8215
5.0
(1) · Contractors

482 W Arrow Hwy

(909) 305-4881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

16189 Barbee St

(909) 202-9891
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1034 W Montrose St

(909) 562-6878
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1111 Charwood Ln

(714) 482-6665
About

At Sheldon’s Heating & Air Conditioning, we are dedicated to providing HVAC services Inland Empire residents and business owners can depend on. Too often we hear about or witness horror stories about what previous HVAC companies have done to our customers’ HVAC systems. We have the knowledge and integrity to confidently service any system and leave it more efficient and effective than before. We want to feel good about the work we do. The only way this happens is if you feel great about the services we provide. How this is achieved is adhering tightly to a standard of excellence that surpasses our competitors, offering affordable services and being 100% transparent at all times with cli

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
62 reviews
548
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.7Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shonda Letourneau on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2020, 05:11 AM
Came out. Did fantastic job. Bought a service contract that also takes care of furnace. Excellent service. Saved money on the call with service agreement that gets us two visits for free. And did I say how reasonable their prices are. Forget the others. Call these guys. Seriously.
Norma Biegel on Facebook

3 months ago

04/24/2020, 09:51 AM
Called Sheldon’s this morning and that were out and had air fixed by this afternoon. Signed up for maintenance agreement to keep our system working throughout the year. Great customer service and super nice tech. Great job Brad!
Brooke Chandonet on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 07:02 AM
My air conditioner was not working properly in my condo. They came out on time and were extremely professional and clean in my home. They serviced the unit and changed my thermostat. They took the time after they were completed and answered all my questions. After they left my AC was blowing extremely cold air and working better than ever. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laura Castorena on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 11:02 AM
Tienen un excelente servició, precios muy razonables, me atendieron muy rápido.!!!!
Ryan P Comley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 09:43 AM
Me cousins heating n Air Condoning incorporation
John Klosinski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 03:45 AM
Thank you for fixing my Air Conditioner during your peak season. It only took 3 days from the time Zack the service tech diagnosed my system as broken. John the installer was amazing as well. Thank you Zack and John for the excellent service!!! John Klosinski
Christopher Sweaney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:30 AM
Amazing company to deal with. Todd came out and diagnosed my problem immediately. Him and his company are very honest, reliable, and less expensive than any other company that I called. Do yourself a favor and give these guys a shot!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Christopher! And thanks for your business.

Paul Ybarrondo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 08:30 AM
Andy did a great job repairing our AC. Very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing. Couldn't be happier with the speedy response from Sheldon's. Would recommend to anyone.
Elena Marie Mercuri on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 05:18 AM
Thank you to the awesome team that came to my house yesterday and rescued me and my family from this ugly heat!! You guys did a phenomenal job! I'll certainly recommend you the first opportunity that comes my way!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.