Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheehan Dental PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Dentists|Buffalo, NY 14220

2756, 1066 Abbott Rd # 1, 1066 Abbott Rd # 1, Buffalo, NY 14220

(716) 828-2295

https://www.sheehandentalbuffalo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644
5.0
(1) · Dental

6501 Transit Rd

(716) 580-3580
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(376) · Orthodontists

2840 Military Rd

(716) 285-3588

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · Dental

2223

(716) 684-3075

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Julie M Sheehan, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Buffalo, NY. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Coleen Craven McCarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 06:36 AM
They are very professional, courteous and give excellent dental care.
Jane Mogavero on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 00:50 AM
The team at Sheehan Dental treats everyone like family!
Michelle Burlow-Dillon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 07:33 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jeff Wierchowski on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 02:01 AM
I LOVE going to the office! Its like a family visit. Everyone is so nice!! Oh and did I mention my dental care is AMAZING !!!
Jill Schabert on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 01:17 AM
This has been my dentist office since forever! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth (and I'm a dentist myself). Make an appointment today, you won't regret it!
Annamaria Masucci on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 02:15 AM
Not many people can say they actually like going to the dentist, but the crew at Sheehan Dental make it an enjoyable experience! From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with the most welcoming staff! The hygienists and doctors are extremely professional and highly skilled at what they do. I've been a patient for over 10 years and have always had a pleasant experience! A wonderful staff and a beautiful and conveniently located office space make it a great place to take care of all of your dental needs!
Anne Carroll Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 17:15 PM
Dr. Julie's crowns are precision! I would highly recommend!
Theresa Seebald Cushman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 16:44 PM
The best Dentist in South Buffalo!! They are always professional and the best dentist!! Thank you to the Sheehan family and staff!!!���
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.