Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shearer Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
122 reviews
|Wholesalers|Carrollton, TX 75006

1500 Luna Rd # 114, Ste 114, Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 484-5155

https://www.shearersupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(40) · Wholesalers

17304 Preston Rd Suite 601

(972) 407-1200
5.0
(3) · Retail

2311 Farrington St

(214) 637-5300
5.0
(6) · Retail

2150 Lone Star Dr

(214) 824-8174
5.0
(3) · Retail

3321 Garden Brook Dr

(469) 206-3741
5.0
(17) · Wholesalers

2100 N Stemmons Fwy

(214) 748-2128
5.0
(4) · Wholesalers

10909 Grissom Ln

(972) 243-4599
About

A Heating and Air Conditioning Wholesale Distributor dedicated to the growth, development and success of its dealers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
122 reviews
5104
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jonathon Hallford review for Shearer Supply
Jonathon Hallford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 02:05 AM
Shearer supply is always Johnny on the spot about helping me get what I need. Matt is my TM and he is a superhero. He is always super helpful!!
Michael Maestas review for Shearer Supply
Michael Maestas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 02:59 AM
I have always had the most tremendous help with these guys at shearer ! They are a true asset!
Russell Gould review for Shearer Supply
Russell Gould on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 04:33 AM
Great company great people to do Buisness with
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Marlon Powell review for Shearer Supply
Marlon Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 03:15 AM
The Shearer team are always professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to anyone that's in the market for your project in your business or residence.
Michael Newman review for Shearer Supply
Michael Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:08 AM
I want to thank all the guys at Shearer Jackson for always taking the time help me when I have questions!! They have outstanding customer service from the minute you walk in the door or answer the phone!! They have most of my parts in stock for same day service!!
Stephanie Rios review for Shearer Supply
Stephanie Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 02:00 AM
Justin, Dustin, Travis and of course Ben are extremely helpful and always on top of our orders. Thank you for your service here in Tyler Texas. We appreciate all of you.
Spencer Smith review for Shearer Supply
Spencer Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:16 AM
Customer service is awesome!! Ben fair takes good care of us and is very attentive to our business needs!!
Kelcey Chometa review for Shearer Supply
Kelcey Chometa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:13 AM
Travis, Dustin, Justin & Ben are great!
Todd Kelly review for Shearer Supply
Todd Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 14:58 PM
Great supply house, takes care of our needs always ready to help
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.