Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shear Heaven

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
60 reviews
|Hair Salons|Venice, FL 34292

1740 E Venice Ave, Ste 12, Venice, FL 34292

(941) 484-1011

https://www.shearheavensalonofvenice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300

9 people are looking at this business

About

Shear Heaven Inc is located at 1740 E Venice Ave, Venice, FL. This business specializes in Beauty Salons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Wagner review for Shear Heaven
Natalie Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:07 AM
Mimi Coble Gaither review for Shear Heaven
Mimi Coble Gaither on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:51 AM
Gina Vaile-Nelson review for Shear Heaven
Gina Vaile-Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:32 AM
I came in today (Snowbird needed her hair done). Let me start by saying Natalie went ABOVE and BEYOND to get an appointment while I was in town. Josie was AWESOME as she did a dry cut on my curly hair, which is CRUCIAL to those of us with my hair texture. The color is so rich and very beautiful. I enjoyed my conversation and results. I've already had so many compliments! I will recommend to everyone who visits here and be back each time I come!! If you have curly hair, see Josie. She will work wonders!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Diane Teeter Hansen review for Shear Heaven
Diane Teeter Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 04:40 AM
Susan Lasota Lemoie review for Shear Heaven
Susan Lasota Lemoie on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2016, 03:46 AM
They told my granddaughter she had lice. Embarrassed her in front of everyone when in fact she had psoriasis. She had her prom that night and her mother and I were 1500 miles away getting bad news about her mother's reoccurring cancer.
Respond to negative reviews
Nikki Long Curry review for Shear Heaven
Nikki Long Curry on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 04:13 AM
Amazing!!!!! Love love love!
Melissa Carder review for Shear Heaven
Melissa Carder on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 03:39 AM
Jenny B York review for Shear Heaven
Jenny B York on Facebook

8 years ago

05/11/2014, 01:34 AM
Beautiful salon. Good vibes, friendly stylist. Have recommend to all my friends. I go to Becky and have followed her where ever she is for at least 20 years. She is not only my stylist, she has become my very good friend over the years! You won't regret your experience at Shear Heaven Salon, try it.
Maria G Lopez review for Shear Heaven
Maria G Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 01:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.